← Back to source-backed records

Product record

COSRX

Lip Plump - Refresh AHA BHA Vitamin C Lip Plumper

Lip plumper · Official directions available

Lip Plump - Refresh AHA BHA Vitamin C Lip Plumper — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-12 · Store options last observed 2026-08-15 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Official application instructions

  1. Unmeasured amount

Where to applyLips

Lips

How muchUnmeasured amount

Unmeasured amount

PrecautionsThe brand states that tingling may occur and attributes it to…

The brand states that tingling may occur and attributes it to the plumping ingredient; this does not establish that any reaction is harmless.

9 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • Routine order
  • Application
  • AM / PM
  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (29 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Petrolatum, Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Polyisobutene, Phytosteryl/Isostearyl/Cetyl/Stearyl/Behenyl Dimer Dilinoleate, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Diisostearyl Malate, Ethylene/Propylene/Styrene Copolymer, Sorbitan Sesquioleate, Microcrystalline Wax, Vanillyl Butyl Ether ,Butylene/Ethylene/Styrene Copolymer, Ethylhexylglycerin, Water, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-di-t-butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Butylene Glycol, Melia Azadirachta Leaf Extract, Melia Azadirachta Flower Extract, Coccinia Indica Fruit Extract, Amber Powder, Mentha Piperita (Peppermint) Leaf Extract, Solanum Melongena (Eggplant) Fruit Extract, Ocimum Sanctum Leaf Extract, Curcuma Longa (Turmeric) Root Extract, Corallina Officinalis Extract, Moringa Oleifera Seed Oil, Magnesium Ascorbyl Phosphate, Citric Acid, Betaine Salicylate, Anemarrhena Asphodeloides Root Extract

US official page · 2026-08-15 · Partial ingredient index
Recorded ingredient entries (7 entries)

Open the captured formula source

A complete list in source order is unavailable for this record. These are indexed entries only.

Captured catalog options

1 captured options
  • Store default option · US official page · $19.00 USD

    Observed 2026-08-12. Historical price, not a current offer. Official option source

Earlier official product notes

These are dated notes from the linked store page. Brand positioning is attributed to the brand; ingredient versions remain in their separate records above.

2026-08-12 · Catalog option Store default option
FORMAT
Lip plumper

Taxonomy assignment: catalog_title_keyword · matched 'lip plump'

PRICE SNAPSHOT
$19.00

Representative official-store offer captured 2026-08-12; not a permanent price

CAPTURED OPTION
The default official-store option

Exact captured variant; other shades or sizes may carry different prices

Official notes source

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

Sources

2 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →