← Back to source-backed records

Product record

Abib

Vegan Collagen eye patch Jericho rose jelly

Eye patch / eye mask · Official directions available

Vegan Collagen eye patch Jericho rose jelly — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-20 · Store options last observed 2026-08-20 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Official application instructions

  1. Apply to the under-eye area or the brand’s alternate areas: forehead, smile lines or neckline.

  2. Optional: refrigerate before applying, following the brand’s cooling tip.

Where to applyUnder eyes, forehead, smile lines or neckline.

Under eyes, forehead, smile lines or neckline.

StorageOptional brand tip: refrigerate before use for a cooling…

Optional brand tip: refrigerate before use for a cooling sensation; no temperature or shelf-life is specified.

10 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • How much
  • Routine order
  • Application
  • AM / PM
  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Using it with other products
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

These directions were checked separately from the ingredient records below.

Ingredient records

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (33 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Water, Glycerin, Niacinamide, Chondrus Crispus Powder, Collagen Extract, 1,2-Hexanediol, Betaine, Ceratonia Siliqua (Carob) Gum, Cyamopsis Tetragonoloba (Guar) Gum, Hydroxyacetophenone, Chondrus Crispus, Calcium Chloride, Allantoin, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Propanediol, Polyglyceryl-10 Laurate, Polyglyceryl-3 Methylglucose Distearate, Potassium Chloride, Anastatica, Hierochuntica Extract, Cellulose Gum, Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Trehalose, Sucrose, Caprylyl Glycol, Adenosine, Ethylhexylglycerin, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate , Sodium Hyaluronate, Caffeine, Panthenol, Ceramide NP, Palmitoyl Tripeptide-5

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

Store default option

2026-08-20 · $23.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →