← Back to source-backed records

Product record

AMUSE · Format unconfirmed

Lip Fuller Big Diamond

Format unconfirmed · Official directions available

Lip Fuller Big Diamond — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-20 · Store options last observed 2026-08-20 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Official application instructions

  1. Unmeasured amount

  2. Smooth onto the lips.

Where to applyLips

Lips

How muchUnmeasured amount

Unmeasured amount

ApplicationSmooth onto the lips.

Smooth onto the lips.

9 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • Routine order
  • AM / PM
  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (14 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Hydrogenated Polyisobutene, Diisostearyl Malate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Triethylhexanoin, Menthyl Lactate, Pentylene Glycol, Dextrin Palmitate, Caprylyl Glycol, Calcium Aluminum Borosilicate, Fragrance, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Anemarrhena Asphodeloides Root Extract, Tin Oxide, Tocopherol

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

Store default option

2026-08-20 · $19.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →