← Back to source-backed records

Product record

Banila Co

Clean it Zero Enriching Butter Cleansing Balm 100ml

Cleansing balm · Official directions available

Clean it Zero Enriching Butter Cleansing Balm 100ml — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-20 · Store options last observed 2026-08-20 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Use at a glance

Wet or dry skinDry hands and dry skin
RinsingRinse with lukewarm water or remove with cloth or tissue.

Official application instructions

  1. Dry hands and dry skin

  2. Small, unmeasured amount; generous layer for optional pre-shower method

  3. Scoop with the spatula, massage in circles, then add water and massage to emulsify.

  4. Rinse with lukewarm water or remove with cloth or tissue.

  5. Optional pre-shower method: leave the generous layer for 1–2 minutes before emulsifying.

How muchSmall, unmeasured amount; generous layer for optional…

Small, unmeasured amount; generous layer for optional pre-shower method

ApplicationScoop with the spatula, massage in circles, then add water and…

Scoop with the spatula, massage in circles, then add water and massage to emulsify.

Waiting timeOptional pre-shower method: leave the generous layer for 1–2…

Optional pre-shower method: leave the generous layer for 1–2 minutes before emulsifying.

7 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • Where to apply
  • Routine order
  • AM / PM
  • Frequency
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Compare this formula

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (28 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Ethylhexyl Stearate, Cetyl Ethylhexanoate, Sorbeth-30 Tetraoleate, Synthetic Wax, Water, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Silica, Butylene Glycol, Fragrance, Titanium Dioxide, Glyceryl Caprylate, Caprylyl Glycol, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Squalane, Sorbitan Sesquioleate, Pentaerythrityl Tetra-di-t-butyl Hydroxyhydrocinnamate, Polyglyceryl-3 Polyricinoleate, Gardenia Florida Fruit Extract, Panthenol, Glycerin, Onsen-Sui, Aluminum Hydroxide, Triethoxycaprylylsilane, 1,2-Hexanediol, Lactobacillus Ferment, Palmitic Acid, Stearic Acid.

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

Store default option

Recorded size: 100 ml

2026-08-20 · $25.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →

Compare this product’s ingredient record