← Back to source-backed records

Product record

SKIN1004

Probio-Cica Intensive Ampoule

Ampoule / booster · Official directions available

Probio-Cica Intensive Ampoule — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-15 · Store options last observed 2026-08-15 · 3 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Official application instructions

  1. Unmeasured amount; the brand does not give a numeric dose.

  2. Distribute evenly, then pat into skin.

Where to applySkin; no narrower target area stated

Skin; no narrower target area stated

How muchUnmeasured amount; the brand does not give a numeric dose.

Unmeasured amount; the brand does not give a numeric dose.

ApplicationDistribute evenly, then pat into skin.

Distribute evenly, then pat into skin.

9 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • Routine order
  • AM / PM
  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Compare this formula

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (43 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Water, Butylene Glycol, Glycerin, Propanediol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Niacinamide, 1,2-Hexanediol, Dipropylene Glycol, Centella Asiatica Extract, Polyglyceryl-3 Distearate, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, C14-22 Alcohols, Arginine, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Hydroxystearic Acid, Betaine, Panthenol, Allantoin, Ethylhexylglycerin, Hydroxyethyl Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Adenosine, Glyceryl Stearate Citrate, Sodium Polyacrylate, C12-20 Alkyl Glucoside, Cetearyl Alcohol, Xanthan Gum, Macadamia Ternifolia Seed Oil, Sodium Hyaluronate, Sodium Phytate, Stearic Acid, Ceramide NP, Sorbitan Isostearate, Glyceryl Acrylate/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Lactobacillus Ferment, Polyglyceryl-10 Myristate, Madecassic Acid, Asiaticoside, Phytosphingosine, Asiatic Acid, Sucrose Distearate, Polyglutamic Acid, Lauric Acid, Phytosterols

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

3 recorded options

30ml

Recorded size: 30 ml

2026-08-15 · $13.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

50ml

Recorded size: 50 ml

2026-08-15 · $19.80 USD · Available then · Observed source

95ml

Recorded size: 95 ml

2026-08-15 · $27.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

2 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →

Compare this product’s ingredient record