← Back to source-backed records

Product record

SKIN1004

Niacinamide 10 Boosting Shot Ampoule

Ampoule / booster · Official directions available

Niacinamide 10 Boosting Shot Ampoule — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-15 · Store options last observed 2026-08-15 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Use at a glance

AM / PMEvery-other-evening use is one later option, not a required…Full conditions +

Every-other-evening use is one later option, not a required schedule.

FrequencyFirst 1–2 weeks: 2–3 times a week. After adjustment: increase…Full conditions +

First 1–2 weeks: 2–3 times a week. After adjustment: increase gradually, potentially to daily or every other evening, depending on skin condition.

Official application instructions

  1. After cleansing and toner or a pad; follow with a moisturizing product once absorbed.

  2. Initial phase: roughly 0.1 ml per target area. Later: an unmeasured amount for the face.

  3. Apply locally during adjustment; later, massage gently over the face.

  4. First 1–2 weeks: 2–3 times a week. After adjustment: increase gradually, potentially to daily or every other evening, depending on skin condition.

  5. Every-other-evening use is one later option, not a required schedule.

Where to applyInitially, areas of concern; after adjustment, the face

Initially, areas of concern; after adjustment, the face

How muchInitial phase: roughly 0.1 ml per target area. Later: an…

Initial phase: roughly 0.1 ml per target area. Later: an unmeasured amount for the face.

Routine orderAfter cleansing and toner or a pad; follow with a moisturizing…

After cleansing and toner or a pad; follow with a moisturizing product once absorbed.

ApplicationApply locally during adjustment; later, massage gently over…

Apply locally during adjustment; later, massage gently over the face.

Using it with other productsFollow with moisturizer; Centella Soothing Cream is an…

Follow with moisturizer; Centella Soothing Cream is an optional brand pairing.

PrecautionsPatch test before first use. Use sunscreen at the end of…

Patch test before first use. Use sunscreen at the end of morning skincare. Keep away from eyes, lips and irritated or damaged skin. New users should begin less often; stop and seek professional advice if irritation persists.

4 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Storage

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Compare this formula

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (21 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Water, Butylene Glycol, Niacinamide, 1,2-Hexanediol, Ascorbyl Glucoside, Propanediol, Carbomer, Methylpropanediol, Tromethamine, Xanthan Gum, Tranexamic Acid, Centella Asiatica Extract, Polyglutamic Acid, Hydrolyzed Sponge, Disodium EDTA, Citric Acid, Sodium DNA, Ethylhexylglycerin, Tocopheryl Acetate, Panthenol, Madecassoside

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

30ml

Recorded size: 30 ml

2026-08-15 · $19.80 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

2 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →

Compare this product’s ingredient record