← Back to source-backed records

Product record

Innisfree

Orchid Youth-Enriched Eye Cream

Eye cream · Official directions available

Orchid Youth-Enriched Eye Cream — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Ingredient amounts not capturedNo dose is inferred.
About this product record

First observed 2026-08-15 · Store options last observed 2026-08-15 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Use at a glance

AM / PMMorning and evening

Official application instructions

  1. Before face cream

  2. Pea-sized amount

  3. Pat with the ring fingers.

  4. Morning and evening

Where to applyEntire eye area and other selected concern areas

Entire eye area and other selected concern areas

How muchPea-sized amount

Pea-sized amount

Routine orderBefore face cream

Before face cream

ApplicationPat with the ring fingers.

Pat with the ring fingers.

7 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

These directions were checked separately from the ingredient records below.

Ingredient records

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

No usable formula record has been captured yet.

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

Store default option

2026-08-15 · $35.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →