← Back to source-backed records

Product record

Banila Co

Volume Lip Plumper

Lip plumper · Official directions available

Volume Lip Plumper — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Ingredient amounts not capturedNo dose is inferred.
About this product record

First observed 2026-08-20 · Store options last observed 2026-08-20 · 7 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Use at a glance

FrequencyReapply through the day.
Wet or dry skinClean, dry lips

Official application instructions

  1. Final lip-routine step or alone

  2. Clean, dry lips

  3. Glide the jelly applicator across the lips.

  4. Reapply through the day.

Where to applyLips

Lips

Routine orderFinal lip-routine step or alone

Final lip-routine step or alone

ApplicationGlide the jelly applicator across the lips.

Glide the jelly applicator across the lips.

PrecautionsThe brand states that mild tingling can occur; it does not…

The brand states that mild tingling can occur; it does not establish that every reaction is harmless.

6 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • How much
  • AM / PM
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

These directions were checked separately from the ingredient records below.

Ingredient records

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

No usable formula record has been captured yet.

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

7 recorded options

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →