← Back to source-backed records

Product record

Beauty of Joseon

Glow Serum : Propolis + Niacinamide

Face serum · Official directions available

Glow Serum : Propolis + Niacinamide — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-15 · Store options last observed 2026-08-15 · 2 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Official application instructions

  1. 2–3 drops

  2. Dispense into the palm, apply gently, then tap lightly until absorbed.

Where to applyFace and neck

Face and neck

How much2–3 drops

2–3 drops

ApplicationDispense into the palm, apply gently, then tap lightly until…

Dispense into the palm, apply gently, then tap lightly until absorbed.

9 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • Routine order
  • AM / PM
  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Compare this formula

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (30 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Water, Dipropylene Glycol, Glycerin, Butylene Glycol, Propolis Extract, Niacinamide, 1,2-Hexanediol, Betaine Salicylate, Sodium Polyacryloyldimethyl Taurate, Tromethamine, Polyglyceryl-10 Laurate, Xanthan Gum, Carbomer, Ethylhexylglycerin, Melia Azadirachta Flower Extract, Ocimum Sanctum Leaf Extract, Melia Azadirachta Leaf Extract, Sodium Hyaluronate, Curcuma Longa (Turmeric) Root Extract, Dextrin, Theobroma Cacao (Cocoa) Extract, Corallina Officinalis Extract, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Extract, Centella Asiatica Extract, Methylpropanediol, Lotus Corniculatus Seed Extract, Pentylene Glycol, Octanediol, Calophyllum Inophyllum Seed Oil, Tocopherol

What came up in selected community discussions

The propolis-and-niacinamide Glow Serum received both non-sticky and sticky impressions. A later reviewer found slight tackiness pleasant; the finished-bottle report found little value.

2 discussions3 selected entries3 distinct participants1 question to explore

2021-08-15–2023-09-29 · Reviewed 2026-10-02. Selected sample, not a review average or representative survey.

Questions behind these experiences

Open a question for the selected experiences, the official receipt and the remaining gap.

Reconstructed from reviewed themes · Discussions published , HistoricalWill the Glow Serum feel sticky?

What users reported

Selected impressions include non-sticky, disliked-sticky and mildly sticky but acceptable application. Perceived benefit also differed.

What the official directions confirm

The official instructions specify 2–3 drops on face and neck, applied gently and tapped until absorbed. They do not guarantee a non-sticky finish.

What to checkCheck the stated drops and exact layers; keep texture preference separate from a treatment result.

Sources & what remains unknown

Selected community context

An editorial question derived from selected themes, not a question attributed to a participant. These are historical, selected experiences; package and formula are unverified. Marked historical: the newest linked discussion was published more than 24 months before this answer was reviewed.

Original discussion · published 2021-08-15 · Original discussion · published 2023-09-29

Official receipt · 2026-10-02

  • 2–3 drops
  • Face and neck
  • Dispense into the palm, apply gently, then tap lightly until absorbed.

Official source

Still unknown

  • A universal waiting time and compatibility with a particular sunscreen are not stated.
  • Amount and other layers in the old reports are not controlled.

Answer reviewed 2026-10-04 · Community context reviewed 2026-10-02. A community report is not a brand instruction or a measured result.

Open this question

Explore other buying & routine questions →

Selected review themes (3)
Tackiness is not a single verdict

The first thread includes non-sticky and disliked-sticky impressions. The later Glow subsection describes slight stickiness without an unpleasant feel.

Discussion sourcesRead original discussion · Read original discussion
Packaging can affect satisfaction

The original reviewer found the dropper did not reach the last serum remaining in the bottle.

Discussion sourcesRead original discussion
Perceived benefit remains mixed

One selected reviewer valued a moisturized glow; a different finished-bottle user reported no noticeable change. Neither establishes clinical efficacy.

Discussion sourcesRead original discussion
Sources, selection method & unknowns

Named product only; market and formula versions remain unverified. Routine reports do not replace official directions.

Purposive manual reading of selected visible firsthand reports; not a random sample or exhaustive thread capture. Questions, recommendations without use, bots, deleted accounts and replies repeating the same experience are excluded.

Reviewer compared visible participant labels within and across these public threads, without opening profiles or retaining identities. Follow-ups are merged; cross-thread repeats share an arbitrary review group. Distinct counts apply only to this selected product sample.

  • Self-reported experiences are unverified and may be influenced by amount, other layers, climate and expectations.
  • This small selected sample cannot estimate prevalence, product efficacy, safety, popularity or suitability for a person.
  • Reported package, batch and market are not verified against the current official ingredient capture. Historical reports may describe older formulas.
  • Absence of a reported problem in this sample is not proof of absence.
  • Thread dates describe the source window, not every comment date; later replies may be included. This sample does not show the latest rolling consensus.
  • The later post reviews several BOJ products. Only its Glow Serum: Propolis + Niacinamide subsection was selected; Glow Deep and Calming Serum experiences were excluded.
  • Exact formula and batch used
  • Amount and all products used together
  • Purchase authenticity
  • Independent clinical outcomes
  • Commercial relationships not independently verified
  • [Review in comments]-Beauty of Joseon Glow Serum

    Published 2021-08-15 · Selected visible firsthand reports only; questions, bots, deleted participants, medical advice and ingredient-causation speculation excluded. Whole-thread totals and votes are not imported.

  • Beauty of Joseon Small Review

    Published 2023-09-29 · Selected visible firsthand reports only; questions, bots, deleted participants, medical advice and ingredient-causation speculation excluded. Whole-thread totals and votes are not imported.

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

2 recorded options

1.01 fl. oz.(30ml)

Recorded size: 30 ml

2026-08-15 · $13.60 USD · Available then · Observed source

2.03 fl. oz.(60ml)

Recorded size: 60 ml

2026-08-15 · $23.80 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →

Compare this product’s ingredient record