← Back to source-backed records

Product record

Ma:nyo

V.collagen Heart Fit Ampoule

Ampoule / booster · Official directions available

V.collagen Heart Fit Ampoule — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Declared ingredient amounts

  • Collagen Extract (53.9%)53.9 %
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Collagen Extract (53.9%) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

  • Collagen (900ppm)900 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Collagen (900ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

Brand-declared amounts, not independent measurements or proof of performance.

Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-20 · Store options last observed 2026-08-20 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Official application instructions

  1. Ample unmeasured amount

  2. Spread evenly and dab lightly with fingers.

Where to applyAlong the facial contour

Along the facial contour

How muchAmple unmeasured amount

Ample unmeasured amount

ApplicationSpread evenly and dab lightly with fingers.

Spread evenly and dab lightly with fingers.

9 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • Routine order
  • AM / PM
  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Compare this formula

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order · 2 declared amounts

Declared ingredient amounts

  • Collagen Extract (53.9%)53.9 %
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Collagen Extract (53.9%) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

  • Collagen (900ppm)900 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Collagen (900ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

Brand-declared amounts, not independent measurements or proof of performance.

Full list in source order (41 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Collagen Extract (53.9%), Water, Glycerin, Propanediol, Polyglycerin-3, Glycereth-26, Niacinamide, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, 1,2-Hexanediol, Betaine, Ethylhexyl Stearate, Trilaureth-4 Phosphate, Tremella Fuciformis (Mushroom) Extract, Lupinus Albus Seed Extract, Leuconostoc/Radish Root Ferment Filtrate, Rosa Damascena Flower Oil, Rosa Damascena Flower Water, Collagen (900ppm), Butylene Glycol, Tocopherol, Lecithin, Pentylene Glycol, Sorbitan Oleate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Polyglyceryl-3 Distearate, Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/VP Copolymer, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Caramel, Carbomer, Tromethamine, Glyceryl Stearate Citrate, Ethylhexylglycerin, Xanthan Gum, Glyceryl Acrylate/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Disodium EDTA, Sodium Hydroxide, Pelargonium Graveolens Flower Oil, Adenosine, Citronellol, Geraniol, Linalool

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

1.69 fl oz / 50 ml

Recorded size: 50 ml

2026-08-20 · $35.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →

Compare this product’s ingredient record