← Back to source-backed records

Product record

Klairs

Midnight Blue Calming Cream

Face cream · Official directions available

Midnight Blue Calming Cream — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-15 · Store options last observed 2026-08-15 · 3 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Use at a glance

AM / PMEvening

Official application instructions

  1. Final evening skincare step

  2. Small, unmeasured amount

  3. Evening

Where to applySelected areas

Selected areas

How muchSmall, unmeasured amount

Small, unmeasured amount

Routine orderFinal evening skincare step

Final evening skincare step

8 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • Application
  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Compare this formula

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (43 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Aqua (Water), Cetyl Ethylhexanoate, Glycerin, Butylene Glycol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Centella Asiatica Extract, Sorbitan Stearate, Cetyl Alcohol, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Sorbitan Sesquioleate, Glyceryl Stearate, Stearic Acid, Portulaca Oleracea Extract, Anthemis Nobilis Flower Extract, Candelilla Cera, Chlorphenesin, Polysorbate 60, 1,2-Hexanediol, Xanthan Gum, Tocopheryl Acetate, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Tromethamine, Brassica Oleracea Italica (Broccoli) Extract, Morus Alba Root Extract, Guaiazulene, Ceramide NP, Sodium Hyaluronate, Arachidic Acid, Palmitic Acid, Oleic Acid, Lecithin, Acetyl Glutamine, Bacillus/Folic Acid/Soybean Ferment Extract, sh-Oligopeptide-1, sh-Oligopeptide-2, sh-Polypeptide-1, sh-Polypeptide-11, sh-Polypeptide-9, Caprylyl Glycol, Acetyl Hexapeptide-8

US official page · 2026-08-22 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (51 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Aqua (Water), Cetyl Ethylhexanoate, Glycerin, Butylene Glycol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Centella Asiatica Extract, Sorbitan Stearate, Cetyl Alcohol, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Argania Spinosa Kernel Oil, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Sorbitan Sesquioleate, Glyceryl Stearate, Stearic Acid, Portulaca Oleracea Extract, Anthemis Nobilis Flower Extract, Candelilla Cera, Chlorphenesin, Polysorbate 60, 1,2-Hexanediol, Xanthan Gum, Tocopheryl Acetate, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Tromethamine, Brassica Oleracea Italica (Broccoli) Extract, Morus Alba Root Extract, Guaiazulene, Ceramide NP, Sodium Hyaluronate, Arachidic Acid, Palmitic Acid, Oleic Acid, Lecithin, Acetyl Glutamine, Bacillus/Folic Acid/Soybean Ferment Extract, sh-Oligopeptide-1, sh-Oligopeptide-2, sh-Polypeptide-1, sh-Polypeptide-11, sh-Polypeptide-9, Caprylyl Glycol, Acetyl Hexapeptide-8

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

3 recorded options

60 g

Recorded size: 60 g

2026-08-15 · $21.70 USD · Available then · Observed source

20 g

Recorded size: 20 g

2026-08-15 · $8.40 USD · Available then · Observed source

30 g

Recorded size: 30 g

2026-08-15 · $17.50 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

2 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →

Compare this product’s ingredient record