← Back to source-backed records

Product record

TOCOBO

Cotton Airy Sun Stick

Sunscreen lotion / fluid · Official directions available

Cotton Airy Sun Stick — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-20 · Store options last observed 2026-08-20 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Use at a glance

FrequencyRepeat frequently as needed for sun-exposed areas; no interval…Full conditions +

Repeat frequently as needed for sun-exposed areas; no interval specified.

Official application instructions

  1. Last skincare step

  2. Apply lightly.

  3. Repeat frequently as needed for sun-exposed areas; no interval specified.

Where to applySun-exposed areas

Sun-exposed areas

Routine orderLast skincare step

Last skincare step

ApplicationApply lightly.

Apply lightly.

8 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • How much
  • AM / PM
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (23 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Synthetic Wax, Dicaprylyl Carbonate, Butylene Glycol Dicaprylate/Dicaprate, Methyl Methacrylate Crosspolymer, Vinyl Dimethicone/Methicone Silsesquioxane Crosspolymer, Butyloctyl Salicylate, Silica, Acrylates Copolymer, Diethylhexyl 2,6-Naphthalate, Caprylyl Methicone, Ozokerite, Vinyl Dimethicone, Lauryl Polyglyceryl-3 Polydimethylsiloxyethyl Dimethicone, Caprylyl Glycol,Triethoxycaprylylsilane, Fragrance, Ethylhexylglycerin, Tocopherol, Panthenol, Water, 1, 2-Hexanediol, Centella Asiatica Extract

US official page · 2026-08-20 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (29 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Synthetic Wax, Dicaprylyl Carbonate, Butylene Glycol Dicaprylate/Dicaprate, Methyl Methacrylate Crosspolymer, Vinyl Dimethicone/Methicone Silsesquioxane Crosspolymer, Butyloctyl Salicylate, Silica, Acrylates Copolymer, Diethylhexyl 2,6-Naphthalate, Caprylyl Methicone, Ozokerite, Vinyl Dimethicone, Lauryl Polyglyceryl-3 Polydimethylsiloxyethyl Dimethicone, Caprylyl Glycol,Triethoxycaprylylsilane, Fragrance, Ethylhexylglycerin, Tocopherol, Panthenol, Water, 1, 2-Hexanediol, Centella Asiatica Extract

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →