← Back to source-backed records

Product record

Etude · Format unconfirmed

ETUDE SoonJung Director Tone-Up Pink Sun Cream

Format unconfirmed · Official directions available

ETUDE SoonJung Director Tone-Up Pink Sun Cream — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-20 · Store options last observed 2026-08-20 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Official application instructions

  1. Final skincare step or primer before makeup

  2. Blend evenly over the face.

Where to applyEntire face

Entire face

Routine orderFinal skincare step or primer before makeup

Final skincare step or primer before makeup

ApplicationBlend evenly over the face.

Blend evenly over the face.

9 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • How much
  • AM / PM
  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (42 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

WATER / AQUA / EAU, ZINC OXIDE (NANO), CAPRYLYL METHICONE, PROPANEDIOL, BUTYLOCTYL SALICYLATE, C9-12 ALKANE, TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), METHYL TRIMETHICONE, PROPYLHEPTYL CAPRYLATE, GLYCERIN, NIACINAMIDE, POLYGLYCERYL-3 POLYDIMETHYLSILOXYETHYL DIMETHICONE, TRISILOXANE, POLYMETHYLSILSESQUIOXANE, DIMETHICONE, DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE, METHYL METHACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, LAURYL POLYGLYCERYL-3 POLYDIMETHYLSILOXYETHYL DIMETHICONE, TRIETHOXYCAPRYLYLSILANE, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, MAGNESIUM SULFATE, ISODODECANE, OCTYLDODECANOL, TRIMETHYLSILOXYSILICATE, POLYGLYCERYL-2 DIPOLYHYDROXYSTEARATE, POLYGLYCERYL-6 POLYHYDROXYSTEARATE, POLYGLYCERYL-6 POLYRICINOLEATE, POLYGLYCERYL-4 ISOSTEARATE, ISOPROPYL TITANIUM TRIISOSTEARATE, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, GLYCERYL CAPRYLATE, IRON OXIDES (CI 77491), ADENOSINE, POLYGLYCERIN-6, IRON OXIDES (CI 77492), TOCOPHEROL, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, BISABOLOL, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, MADECASSOSIDE, NONAPEPTIDE-1

US official page · 2026-08-20 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (53 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

WATER / AQUA / EAU, ZINC OXIDE (NANO), CAPRYLYL METHICONE, PROPANEDIOL, BUTYLOCTYL SALICYLATE, C9-12 ALKANE, TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), METHYL TRIMETHICONE, PROPYLHEPTYL CAPRYLATE, GLYCERIN, NIACINAMIDE, POLYGLYCERYL-3 POLYDIMETHYLSILOXYETHYL DIMETHICONE, TRISILOXANE, POLYMETHYLSILSESQUIOXANE, DIMETHICONE, DISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE, METHYL METHACRYLATE CROSSPOLYMER, LAURYL POLYGLYCERYL-3 POLYDIMETHYLSILOXYETHYL DIMETHICONE, TRIETHOXYCAPRYLYLSILANE, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, MAGNESIUM SULFATE, ISODODECANE, OCTYLDODECANOL, TRIMETHYLSILOXYSILICATE, POLYGLYCERYL-2 DIPOLYHYDROXYSTEARATE, POLYGLYCERYL-6 POLYHYDROXYSTEARATE, POLYGLYCERYL-6 POLYRICINOLEATE, POLYGLYCERYL-4 ISOSTEARATE, ISOPROPYL TITANIUM TRIISOSTEARATE, ALUMINUM HYDROXIDE, CAPRYLYL GLYCOL, GLYCERYL CAPRYLATE, IRON OXIDES (CI 77491), ADENOSINE, POLYGLYCERIN-6, IRON OXIDES (CI 77492), TOCOPHEROL, ASCORBYL PALMITATE, BISABOLOL, PENTYLENE GLYCOL, MADECASSOSIDE, NONAPEPTIDE-1

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

Store default option

2026-08-20 · $17.50 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →