← Back to source-backed records

Product record

Banila Co

Dear Hydration Skin Softening Toner

Hydrating toner · Official directions available

Dear Hydration Skin Softening Toner — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-20 · Store options last observed 2026-08-20 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Official application instructions

  1. After cleansing; before serum and moisturizer

  2. A few drops; no exact count

  3. Apply using a cotton pad.

Where to applyFace and neck

Face and neck

How muchA few drops; no exact count

A few drops; no exact count

Routine orderAfter cleansing; before serum and moisturizer

After cleansing; before serum and moisturizer

ApplicationApply using a cotton pad.

Apply using a cotton pad.

8 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • AM / PM
  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Compare this formula

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (31 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Water, Glycerin, Butylene Glycol, Glycereth-26, Pentylene Glycol, Methylpropanediol, Propanediol, Xylitol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Diethoxyethyl Succinate, Caprylyl Glycol, Polyglyceryl-10 Laurate, Ethlhexlglycerin, Sodium Phytate, Arylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Biosaccharide Gum-1, Fragrance (Parfum), Xanthan Gum, Citric Acid, Polyquaternium-51, Tromethamine, Cynanchum Atratum Extract, Althaea Rosea Flower Extract, Camellia Sinensis Seed Oil, Xylityglucoside, Anhydroxylitol, Tocopherol, Yeast Ferment Extract, Glucose, Opuntia Ficus-Indica Fruit Extract, Candida Bombicola/Glucose/Methyl Rapeseedate Ferment

US official page · 2026-08-20 · Partial ingredient index
Recorded ingredient entries (0 entries)

Open the captured formula source

A complete list in source order is unavailable for this record. These are indexed entries only.

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

Store default option

2026-08-20 · $21.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →

Compare this product’s ingredient record