← Back to source-backed records

Product record

Banila Co

Clean it Zero Green Peel Toner Pad

Toner pad · Official directions available

Clean it Zero Green Peel Toner Pad — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-20 · Store options last observed 2026-08-20 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Official application instructions

  1. After cleansing and rinsing

  2. One pad

  3. Use the supplied tweezers, wipe gently over the chosen area and pat remaining essence.

Where to applyFace; optional dry/rough body areas including heels, feet,…

Face; optional dry/rough body areas including heels, feet, elbows and knees

How muchOne pad

One pad

Routine orderAfter cleansing and rinsing

After cleansing and rinsing

ApplicationUse the supplied tweezers, wipe gently over the chosen area…

Use the supplied tweezers, wipe gently over the chosen area and pat remaining essence.

8 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • AM / PM
  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (39 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Water, Dipropylene Glycol, Butylene Glycol, Propanediol, Panthenol, Polyglyceryl-10 Laurate, Hydroxyaceptophenone, Caprylyl Glycol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Glycerin, Caprylate, 1,2-Hexanediol, Dipotassium glycyrrhizate, Allantoin, Sodium Hyaluronate, Mentha Viridls (Spearmint) Leaf Oil, Mentha Viridls (Spearmint) Extract, Pantolactone, Citrus Nobilis (Mandarin Orange) Peel Extract, Pelargonium Graveolens Extract, Eucalyptus Globulus Leaf Oil, Thymus Vulgaris (Thyme) Oil, Glyceryl Acrylate/Acrylic Acid Copolymer, Barosma Betulina Leaf Extract, PVM/MA Copolymer, Pyrus Malus (Apple) Fruit Extract, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Brassica Oleracea Acephala Leaf Extract, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Extract, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Fruit Extract, Diospyros Kaki Leaf Extract, Coffea Arabica (Coffee) Seed Extract, Polygonum Cuspidatum Root Extract, Carthamus Tinctorius (Safflower) Flower Extract, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Castanea Crenata (Chestnut) Shell Extract, Zanthoxylum Piperitum Fruit Extract, Capryloyl Salicylic Acid, Disodium EDTA

US official page · 2026-08-22 · Partial ingredient index
Recorded ingredient entries (0 entries)

Open the captured formula source

A complete list in source order is unavailable for this record. These are indexed entries only.

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

Store default option

2026-08-20 · $21.60 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →