← Back to source-backed records

Product record

Ma:nyo

Galactomy Essence Mist

Essence / essence water · Official directions available

Galactomy Essence Mist — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-20 · Store options last observed 2026-08-20 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Official application instructions

  1. 2–3 sprays

  2. Spray from a distance, then tap gently; the source does not quantify the distance.

How much2–3 sprays

2–3 sprays

ApplicationSpray from a distance, then tap gently; the source does not…

Spray from a distance, then tap gently; the source does not quantify the distance.

10 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • Where to apply
  • Routine order
  • AM / PM
  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Compare this formula

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (34 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Chamaecyparis Obtusa Leaf Extract, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Galactomyces Ferment Filtrate, Rosa Centifolia Flower Water, Butylene Glycol, Hamamelis Virginiana (Witch Hazel) Water, Betula Alba Juice, Bambusa Arundinacea Juice, Niacinamide, Wine Extract, Glycerin, Centella Asiatica Extract, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Propolis Extract, Polygonum Cuspidatum Root Extract, Scutellaria Baicalensis Root Extract, Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Extract, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Extract, Xylitol, Glucose, Dextrin, Fructose, Sucrose, Glycyrrhiza Glabra (Licorice) Root Extract, Ceramide NP, Zanthoxylum Piperitum Fruit Extract, Usnea Barbata (Lichen) Extract, Pulsatilla Koreana Extract, Glycogen, Glycoproteins, Sodium Hyaluronate, Caprylyl Glycol, Illicium Verum (Anise) Fruit Extract, Phaseolus Radiatus Seed Extract

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

4.0 fl oz / 120 ml

Recorded size: 120 ml

2026-08-20 · $22.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →

Compare this product’s ingredient record