← Back to source-backed records

Product record

SKIN1004

Hyalu-Teca Firming Cream

Face cream · Official directions available

Hyalu-Teca Firming Cream — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-15 · Store options last observed 2026-08-15 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Official application instructions

  1. Final skincare step

  2. Unmeasured amount; the brand does not give a numeric dose.

  3. Spread evenly and pat lightly.

Where to applySkin; no narrower target area stated

Skin; no narrower target area stated

How muchUnmeasured amount; the brand does not give a numeric dose.

Unmeasured amount; the brand does not give a numeric dose.

Routine orderFinal skincare step

Final skincare step

ApplicationSpread evenly and pat lightly.

Spread evenly and pat lightly.

StorageKeep away from children and direct sunlight.

Keep away from children and direct sunlight.

PrecautionsSeek professional advice for abnormal reactions, including…

Seek professional advice for abnormal reactions, including redness, swelling or itching after sunlight exposure. Avoid injured skin.

6 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • AM / PM
  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Using it with other products

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Compare this formula

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (71 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Water, Coco-Caprylate/Caprate, Butylene Glycol, Squalane, Niacinamide, Vinyl Dimethicone, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, 1,2-Hexanediol, Cetyl Alcohol, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Trehalose, Cetearyl Olivate, Behenyl Alcohol, Polyglyceryl-2 Stearate, Sorbitan Olivate, Centella Asiatica Extract, Panthenol, Polyglyceryl-10 Myristate, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Glyceryl Stearate, Polyacrylamide, Stearyl Alcohol, Glycerin, Polyglyceryl-10 Laurate, Hydroxyacetophenone, Palmitic Acid, C13-14 Isoalkane, Stearic Acid, Cetearyl Alcohol, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Sodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Ethylhexylglycerin, Glyceryl Stearate SE, Laureth-7, Xanthan Gum, Adenosine, Cholesterol, C12-13 Alketh-9, Ceramide NP, Ficus Carica (Fig) Fruit Extract, Musa Sapientum (Banana) Flower Extract, Sodium Hyaluronate, Ethoxydiglycol, Rosa Damascena Flower Water, Pyrus Communis (Pear) Fruit Extract, Prunus Domestica Fruit Extract, Cucumis Melo (Melon) Fruit Extract, Hedera Helix (Ivy) Leaf/Stem Extract, Octyldodecanol, Asiaticoside, Glycolipids, Madecassic Acid, Asiatic Acid, Tocopherol, Pentylene Glycol, Glycine, Collagen, Glutamic Acid, Arginine, Madecassoside, Ectoin, Vaccinium Myrtillus Seed Oil, Adansonia Digitata Seed Oil, Rubus Idaeus (Raspberry) Seed Oil, Maltodextrin, Copper Tripeptide-1, Hydrolyzed Vegetable Protein, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Peptide, Hexapeptide-9, Palmitoyl Hexapeptide-12

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

50ml

Recorded size: 50 ml

2026-08-15 · $18.90 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

2 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →

Compare this product’s ingredient record