← Back to source-backed records

Product record

TIRTIR

Milk Skin Toner

Hydrating toner · Official directions available

Milk Skin Toner — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-20 · Store options last observed 2026-08-20 · 3 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Use at a glance

AM / PMMorning and night

Official application instructions

  1. After cleansing, before serum and moisturizer

  2. Unmeasured amount

  3. Apply with a cotton pad or the palms and pat gently.

  4. Morning and night

Where to applyFace and neck

Face and neck

How muchUnmeasured amount

Unmeasured amount

Routine orderAfter cleansing, before serum and moisturizer

After cleansing, before serum and moisturizer

ApplicationApply with a cotton pad or the palms and pat gently.

Apply with a cotton pad or the palms and pat gently.

PrecautionsAvoid the eye area.

Avoid the eye area.

6 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Compare this formula

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (44 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Aqua/Water/Eau, Glycerin, Butylene Glycol, Niacinamide, Anthemis Nobilis (Chamomile) Flower Extract, Styrene/VP Copolymer, 1,2-Hexanediol, Caprylyl Glycol, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Bran Extract, Hamamelis Virginiana (Witch Hazel) Extract, Allantoin, Panthenol, Betaine, Sodium PCA, Adenosine, Disodium EDTA, Sodium Dodoxynol-40 Sulfate, Arginine, Sodium Hyaluronate, Carbomer, Illicium Verum (Anise) Fruit Extract, Alchemilla Vulgaris Extract, Amaranthus Caudatus Seed Extract, Cynara Scolymus (Artichoke) Leaf Extract, Avena Sativa (Oat) Kernel Extract, Olea Europaea (Olive) Leaf Extract, Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Flower Extract, Mentha Piperita (Peppermint) Leaf Extract, Sambucus Nigra Flower Extract, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Extract, Ulmus Davidiana Root Extract, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Centella Asiatica Extract, Glycyrrhiza Glabra (Licorice) Root Extract, Veronica Officinalis Extract, Scutellaria Baicalensis Root Extract, Polygonum Cuspidatum Root Extract, Beta-Glucan, Sorbic Acid, Chamaecyparis Obtusa Leaf Extract, Ceramide NP, Laminaria Japonica Extract, Copper Tripeptide-1, Acetyl Hexapeptide-8

US official page · 2026-08-20 · Partial ingredient index
Recorded ingredient entries (4 entries)

Open the captured formula source

A complete list in source order is unavailable for this record. These are indexed entries only.

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

3 recorded options

50ml

Recorded size: 50 ml

2026-08-20 · $13.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

150ml

Recorded size: 150 ml

2026-08-20 · $18.75 USD · Available then · Observed source

20ml

Recorded size: 20 ml

2026-08-20 · $3.50 USD · Unavailable then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →

Compare this product’s ingredient record