← Back to source-backed records

Product record

Isntree

Mugwort Calming Deep Cleansing Balm 100ml

Cleansing balm · Official directions available

Mugwort Calming Deep Cleansing Balm 100ml — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

US official page · 2026-08-20 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-20 · Store options last observed 2026-08-20 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Use at a glance

Wet or dry skinDry hands; face moisture not specified
RinsingRinse with lukewarm water.

Official application instructions

  1. Dry hands; face moisture not specified

  2. Unmeasured amount

  3. Use the built-in spatula, massage with rolling motions, then add water to emulsify.

  4. Rinse with lukewarm water.

Where to applyFace

Face

How muchUnmeasured amount

Unmeasured amount

ApplicationUse the built-in spatula, massage with rolling motions, then…

Use the built-in spatula, massage with rolling motions, then add water to emulsify.

7 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • Routine order
  • AM / PM
  • Frequency
  • Waiting time
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

These directions were checked separately from the ingredient records below.

Ingredient records

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

US official page · 2026-08-20 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (40 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Cetyl Ethylhexanoate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Ethylhexyl Palmitate, PEG-20 Glyceryl Triisostearate, Synthetic Wax, PEG-10 Isostearate, Sorbitan Sesquioleate, Chromium Oxide Greens, Caprylyl Glycol, Iron Oxide Black, CalophyllumInophyllum Seed Oil, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Oil, Melia Azadirachta Seed Oil, Ethylhexylglycerin, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil, Oenothera Biennis (Evening Primrose) Oil, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Artemisia Princeps Leaf Water , Water, Butylene Glycol, Phytosterols, Panthenol, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Oil, Capryloyl Salicylic Acid, Citric Acid, Salicylic Acid, Artemisia Vulgaris Oil, Gluconolactone, Artemisia Princeps Leaf Extract, 1,2-Hexanediol, Sodium Hyaluronate, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid , Sodium Acetylated Hyaluronate

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

100ml

Recorded size: 100 ml

2026-08-20 · $20.07 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →