← Back to source-backed records

Product record

Mary&May

Mary&May Seoul Edition MUGUET & LOTUS Hand Cream

Face cream · Official directions available

Mary&May Seoul Edition MUGUET & LOTUS Hand Cream — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-20 · Store options last observed 2026-08-20 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Use at a glance

FrequencyWhenever hands feel dry

Official application instructions

  1. Unmeasured amount

  2. Whenever hands feel dry

Where to applyHands

Hands

How muchUnmeasured amount

Unmeasured amount

9 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • Routine order
  • Application
  • AM / PM
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (25 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Aqua(Water), Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Glycerin, Propanediol, Palmitic Acid, Stearic Acid, Cetearyl Glucoside, Cetearyl Alcohol, Glyceryl Stearate, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Hydrogenated Polydecene, Nelumbium Speciosum Flower Extract, Sodium Hyaluronate, 1,2-Hexanediol, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Hydroxyacetophenone, Hydroxyethyl Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Butylene Glycol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Xanthan Gum, Disodium EDTA, Sorbitan Isostearate, Ceramide Np, Tocopherol, Parfum(Fragrance)

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

50ml

Recorded size: 50 ml

2026-08-20 · $8.40 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →