← Back to source-backed records

Product record

Rovectin

Pore Care Tightening Cleansing Foam

Foam cleanser · Official directions available

Pore Care Tightening Cleansing Foam — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Declared ingredient amounts

  • Carica Papaya (Papaya) Fruit Extract(7,500ppm)7500 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Carica Papaya (Papaya) Fruit Extract(7,500ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

Brand-declared amounts, not independent measurements or proof of performance.

Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-15 · Store options last observed 2026-08-15 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Use at a glance

AM / PMMorning and evening
RinsingRinse thoroughly with lukewarm water.

Official application instructions

  1. Cleansing step

  2. Sufficient unmeasured amount

  3. Massage gently.

  4. Rinse thoroughly with lukewarm water.

  5. Morning and evening

Where to applyEntire face

Entire face

How muchSufficient unmeasured amount

Sufficient unmeasured amount

Routine orderCleansing step

Cleansing step

ApplicationMassage gently.

Massage gently.

6 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Waiting time
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Compare this formula

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order · 1 declared amounts

Declared ingredient amounts

  • Carica Papaya (Papaya) Fruit Extract(7,500ppm)7500 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Carica Papaya (Papaya) Fruit Extract(7,500ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

Brand-declared amounts, not independent measurements or proof of performance.

Full list in source order (33 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Water, Sodium Cocoyl Isethionate, Glycerin, Sodium Lauroyl Glutamate, Hydroxypropyl Starch Phosphate, 1,2-Hexanediol, Potassium Cocoyl Glycinate, Carica Papaya (Papaya) Fruit Extract(7,500ppm), Prunus Mume Fruit Extract, Pyrus Malus (Apple) Fruit Extract, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Fruit Extract, Potassium Cocoate, Ethylhexylglycerin, Disodium EDTA, Melia Azadirachta Leaf Extract, Allantoin, Moringa Oleifera Seed Extract, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Melia Azadirachta Flower Extract, Ficus Carica (Fig) Fruit Extract, Gaultheria Procumbens (Wintergreen) Leaf Extract, Monarda Didyma Leaf Extract, Mentha Arvensis Leaf Extract, Acacia Concinna Fruit Extract, Butylene Glycol, Quillaja Saponaria Bark Extract, Saponaria Officinalis Leaf Extract, Sapindus Trifoliatus Fruit Extract, Sapindus Mukorossi Peel Extract, Charcoal Powder, Panthenol, Citric Acid, Polyquaternium-67

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

Store default option

2026-08-15 · $20.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →

Compare this product’s ingredient record