← Back to source-backed records

Product record

Haruharu Wonder

5 Ceramide Barrier Moisturizing Cream / Unscented

Face cream · Official directions available

5 Ceramide Barrier Moisturizing Cream / Unscented — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Declared ingredient amounts

  • Ceramide NP(10,105ppm)10105 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Ceramide NP(10,105ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

  • Oryza Sativa (Rice) Extract(200ppm)200 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Oryza Sativa (Rice) Extract(200ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

  • Ceramide NS(15ppm)15 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Ceramide NS(15ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

  • Oryza Sativa (Rice) Lees Extract(10ppm)10 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Oryza Sativa (Rice) Lees Extract(10ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

  • Ceramide AS(5ppm)5 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Ceramide AS(5ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

  • Ceramide AP(5ppm)5 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Ceramide AP(5ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

  • Ceramide EOP(0.01ppm)0.01 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Ceramide EOP(0.01ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

Brand-declared amounts, not independent measurements or proof of performance.

Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-15 · Store options last observed 2026-08-15 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Use at a glance

AM / PMMorning and evening

Official application instructions

  1. After toner and essence or serum

  2. Unmeasured amount

  3. Massage to disperse the capsules and absorb the cream.

  4. Morning and evening

Where to applyFace and neck, with attention to dry areas

Face and neck, with attention to dry areas

How muchUnmeasured amount

Unmeasured amount

Routine orderAfter toner and essence or serum

After toner and essence or serum

ApplicationMassage to disperse the capsules and absorb the cream.

Massage to disperse the capsules and absorb the cream.

Using it with other productsThe brand pairs this cream with Black Rice Knight Night…

The brand pairs this cream with Black Rice Knight Night Retinol Serum and Black Rice Probiotics Barrier Essence.

6 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Compare this formula

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order · 7 declared amounts

Declared ingredient amounts

  • Ceramide NP(10,105ppm)10105 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Ceramide NP(10,105ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

  • Oryza Sativa (Rice) Extract(200ppm)200 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Oryza Sativa (Rice) Extract(200ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

  • Ceramide NS(15ppm)15 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Ceramide NS(15ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

  • Oryza Sativa (Rice) Lees Extract(10ppm)10 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Oryza Sativa (Rice) Lees Extract(10ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

  • Ceramide AS(5ppm)5 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Ceramide AS(5ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

  • Ceramide AP(5ppm)5 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Ceramide AP(5ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

  • Ceramide EOP(0.01ppm)0.01 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Ceramide EOP(0.01ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

Brand-declared amounts, not independent measurements or proof of performance.

Full list in source order (43 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Water, Glycerin, Butylene Glycol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Dicaprylyl Carbonate, 1,2-Hexanediol, Ceramide NP(10,105ppm), Sodium Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Cetearyl Olivate, Polyisobutene, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Polyglyceryl-3 Distearate, Sorbitan Olivate, Cetearyl Alcohol, Carbomer, Arginine, Mannitol, Stearic Acid, Arachidyl Alcohol, Allantoin, Xanthan Gum, Behenyl Alcohol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Sorbitan Oleate, Caprylyl/Capryl Glucoside, Arachidyl Glucoside, Glyceryl Stearate Citrate, Hydrogenated Olive Oil Decyl Esters, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Extract(200ppm), Phyllostachys Pubescens Shoot Bark Extract, Disodium EDTA, Aspergillus Ferment, Hydrogenated Olive Oil Stearyl Esters, Ceramide NS(15ppm), Phytosphingosine, Cholesterol, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Lees Extract(10ppm), Panax Ginseng Root Extract, Tocopherol, Ceramide AS(5ppm), Ceramide AP(5ppm), Cyclodextrin, Ceramide EOP(0.01ppm)

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

50ml

Recorded size: 50 ml

2026-08-15 · $24.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →

Compare this product’s ingredient record