← Back to source-backed records

Product record

celimax

The Real Noni Energy Repair Cream

Face cream · Official directions available

The Real Noni Energy Repair Cream — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Declared ingredient amounts

  • Noni Fruit Extract (57%)57 %
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Noni Fruit Extract (57%) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

Brand-declared amounts, not independent measurements or proof of performance.

Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-20 · Store options last observed 2026-08-20 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Official application instructions

  1. After cleansing

  2. Pea-sized amount

  3. Apply a layer, blend with fingers and massage gently using small upward circles.

Where to applyFace

Face

How muchPea-sized amount

Pea-sized amount

Routine orderAfter cleansing

After cleansing

ApplicationApply a layer, blend with fingers and massage gently using…

Apply a layer, blend with fingers and massage gently using small upward circles.

8 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • AM / PM
  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Compare this formula

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order · 1 declared amounts

Declared ingredient amounts

  • Noni Fruit Extract (57%)57 %
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Noni Fruit Extract (57%) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

Brand-declared amounts, not independent measurements or proof of performance.

Full list in source order (52 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Noni Fruit Extract (57%), Water, Glycerin, Methylpropanediol, Hydrogenated Poly, Methyl Trimethicone, Neopentyl Glycol Diheptanoate, 1,2-Hexanediol, Niacinamide, Shea Butter, Trehalose, Capric Triglyceride, Polyglyceryl-3 Methylglucose Distearate, Dimethicone, Cetyl Alcohol, Glyceryl Stearate Se, Noni Seed Oil, Butylene Glycol, Dipropylene Glycol, Eclipta Prostrata Leaf Extract, Laminaria Japonica Extract, Behenyl Alcohol, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Cetearyl Alcohol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Polyglyceryl-10 Myristate, Rosemary Leaf Oil, Melia Azadirachta Leaf Extract, Propanediol, Adenosine, Fructooligosaccharides, Sodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Malt Extract, Beta-Glucan, Cholesterol, Melia Azadirachta Flower Extract, Carbomer, Sodium Hyaluronate, Tromethamine, Acmella Oleracea Extract, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Ceramide Np, Palmitic Acid, Fig Extract, Centella Asiatica Extract, Stearic Acid, Arginine, Tocopherol, Myristic Acid, Phenoxyethanol, Aloe Leaf Extract, Althaea Rosea Flower Extract

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

50mL

Recorded size: 50 ml

2026-08-20 · $23.40 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →

Compare this product’s ingredient record