← Back to source-backed records

Product record

LANEIGE

Balance Mode Pore Polishing Peel-off Mask

Wash-off mask / scrub · Official directions available

Balance Mode Pore Polishing Peel-off Mask — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-15 · Store options last observed 2026-08-15 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Official application instructions

  1. After the Balance Mode cleanser; before the Balance Mode moisturizer

  2. Thin, even layer

  3. Spread with the supplied spoontula; when fully dry, peel gently starting at the edges.

  4. 15–20 minutes, until fully dry

Where to applyFace

Face

How muchThin, even layer

Thin, even layer

Routine orderAfter the Balance Mode cleanser; before the Balance Mode…

After the Balance Mode cleanser; before the Balance Mode moisturizer

ApplicationSpread with the supplied spoontula; when fully dry, peel…

Spread with the supplied spoontula; when fully dry, peel gently starting at the edges.

Waiting time15–20 minutes, until fully dry

15–20 minutes, until fully dry

Using it with other productsThe brand’s routine uses Balance Mode cleanser before this…

The brand’s routine uses Balance Mode cleanser before this mask and Balance Mode moisturizer afterward.

6 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • AM / PM
  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (37 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

ORYZA SATIVA (RICE) BRAN WATER, POLYVINYL ALCOHOL, ALCOHOL DENAT., GLYCERIN, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, NIACINAMIDE, WATER / AQUA / EAU, TITANIUM DIOXIDE (CI 77891), PVP, HYDROXYETHYL UREA, ALCOHOL, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, MICA, SORBITOL, INOSITOL, BENTONITE, AMMONIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYLTAURATE/VP COPOLYMER, XANTHAN GUM, SALICYLIC ACID, TROMETHAMINE, DEXTRIN, MALTITOL, SODIUM HYALURONATE, CELLULOSE GUM, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, HOUTTUYNIA CORDATA EXTRACT, CYCLODEXTRIN, SODIUM GLUCONATE, SQUALANE, MADECASSOSIDE, HYDROLYZED EXTENSIN, TIN OXIDE, PROTEASE, TRYPTOPHAN, THEOBROMA CACAO (COCOA) EXTRACT, MONASCUS/RICE FERMENT, TOCOPHEROL

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

Store default option

2026-08-15 · $24.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →