← Back to source-backed records

Product record

medicube

[Subscr.] Retinol NMN Boosting Serum

Face serum · Official directions available

[Subscr.] Retinol NMN Boosting Serum — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Ingredient amounts not capturedNo dose is inferred.
About this product record

First observed 2026-08-20 · Store options last observed 2026-08-20 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Use at a glance

AM / PMEvening

Official application instructions

  1. Use in the serum step of the evening routine after cleansing.

  2. Patch test before full use and stop if irritation occurs.

  3. The source refers to a separate amount/frequency guide that is not included in this captured section; these details remain unconfirmed.

Routine orderSerum step after cleansing

Serum step after cleansing

PrecautionsExternal use only. Patch testing is recommended before full…

External use only. Patch testing is recommended before full use; stop if irritation occurs. The brand says adaptation varies by sensitivity and may take more or less than two weeks.

9 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • Where to apply
  • How much
  • Application
  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

These directions were checked separately from the ingredient records below.

Ingredient records

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

No usable formula record has been captured yet.

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

Store default option

2026-08-20 · $27.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →