← Back to source-backed records

Product record

Ma:nyo

Blackhead & Pore Toner

Hydrating toner · Official directions available

Blackhead & Pore Toner — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

US official page · 2026-08-22 · Partial ingredient index. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-20 · Store options last observed 2026-08-20 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Use at a glance

RinsingFor the oil-follow-up method, wash off with lukewarm water.

Official application instructions

  1. Before other skincare products for the toner method

  2. Spread with a cotton pad or hands and tap. For the brand’s blackhead-care method, place a soaked pad on skin, remove it, massage with Pure cleansing oil, add water to emulsify and continue massaging.

  3. For the oil-follow-up method, wash off with lukewarm water.

  4. Blackhead-care pad method: 5–10 minutes

Routine orderBefore other skincare products for the toner method

Before other skincare products for the toner method

ApplicationSpread with a cotton pad or hands and tap. For the brand’s…

Spread with a cotton pad or hands and tap. For the brand’s blackhead-care method, place a soaked pad on skin, remove it, massage with Pure cleansing oil, add water to emulsify and continue massaging.

Waiting timeBlackhead-care pad method: 5–10 minutes

Blackhead-care pad method: 5–10 minutes

Using it with other productsThe brand’s special-care method follows the soaked pad with…

The brand’s special-care method follows the soaked pad with Pure cleansing oil.

7 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • Where to apply
  • How much
  • AM / PM
  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

These directions were checked separately from the ingredient records below.

Ingredient records

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

US official page · 2026-08-22 · Partial ingredient index
Recorded ingredient entries (0 entries)

Open the captured formula source

A complete list in source order is unavailable for this record. These are indexed entries only.

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

7.1 fl oz / 210 ml

Recorded size: 210 ml

2026-08-20 · $20.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →