← Back to source-backed records

Product record

Innisfree · Format unconfirmed

Green Tea Caffeine Bright-Eye Serum

Format unconfirmed · Official directions available

Green Tea Caffeine Bright-Eye Serum — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Declared ingredient amounts

  • Niacinamide3 %
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-08-15

    Mapped name: Niacinamide · claim basis not disclosed

Brand-declared amounts, not independent measurements or proof of performance.

Which formula record?

US official page · 2026-08-15 · Partial ingredient index. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-12 · Store options last observed 2026-08-15 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Use at a glance

AM / PMMorning and evening

Official application instructions

  1. One pump

  2. Dot around the eyes and move the massage tip in circles.

  3. Morning and evening

Where to applyBoth eye areas

Both eye areas

How muchOne pump

One pump

ApplicationDot around the eyes and move the massage tip in circles.

Dot around the eyes and move the massage tip in circles.

8 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • Routine order
  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

These directions were checked separately from the ingredient records below.

Ingredient records

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

US official page · 2026-08-15 · Partial ingredient index · 1 declared amounts

Declared ingredient amounts

  • Niacinamide3 %
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-08-15

    Mapped name: Niacinamide · claim basis not disclosed

Brand-declared amounts, not independent measurements or proof of performance.

Recorded ingredient entries (10 entries)

Open the captured formula source

A complete list in source order is unavailable for this record. These are indexed entries only.

Captured catalog options

1 captured options
  • Store default option · US official page · $22.00 USD

    Observed 2026-08-12. Historical price, not a current offer. Official option source

Earlier official product notes

These are dated notes from the linked store page. Brand positioning is attributed to the brand; ingredient versions remain in their separate records above.

2026-08-12 · Catalog option Store default option
FORMAT
Eye serum / treatment

Taxonomy assignment: catalog_title_keyword · matched 'bright eye'

PRICE SNAPSHOT
$22.00

Representative official-store offer captured 2026-08-12; not a permanent price

CAPTURED OPTION
The default official-store option

Exact captured variant; other shades or sizes may carry different prices

Official notes source

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →