← Back to source-backed records

Product record

Beauty of Joseon

Ginseng Cleansing Oil

Cleansing oil · Official directions available

Ginseng Cleansing Oil — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-15 · Store options last observed 2026-08-15 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Use at a glance

AM / PMMorning and evening
Wet or dry skinDry skin
RinsingRinse using lukewarm water.

Official application instructions

  1. Dry skin

  2. Before a water-based cleanser

  3. 1–2 pumps

  4. Massage gently; wet to emulsify and keep massaging.

  5. Rinse using lukewarm water.

  6. Morning and evening

Where to applySkin; no narrower area stated

Skin; no narrower area stated

How much1–2 pumps

1–2 pumps

Routine orderBefore a water-based cleanser

Before a water-based cleanser

ApplicationMassage gently; wet to emulsify and keep massaging.

Massage gently; wet to emulsify and keep massaging.

Using it with other productsFollow with a water-based cleanser.

Follow with a water-based cleanser.

4 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • Frequency
  • Waiting time
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Compare this formula

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (29 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) OIL, CETYL ETHYLHEXANOATE, SORBETH-30 TETRAOLEATE, ISODODECANE, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) FRUIT OIL, CAMELLIA JAPONICA SEED OIL, HYDROGENATED COCONUT OIL, OCTYLDODECANOL, POLYBUTENE, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, AQUA, TOCOPHEROL, PANAX GINSENG SEED OIL, SALVIA OFFICINALIS (SAGE) OIL, ARTEMISIA VULGARIS OIL, OCIMUM BASILICUM (BASIL) OIL, CAMPHOR, CORYLUS AVELLANA (HAZELNUT) SEED OIL, NIGELLA SATIVA SEED OIL, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, PANAX GINSENG BERRY EXTRACT, GLYCERIN, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, METHYLPROPANEDIOL, PANAX GINSENG ROOT EXTRACT, ETHYL HEXANEDIOL, PANAX GINSENG EXTRACT, PANAX GINSENG LEAF/STEM EXTRACT, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN

US official page · 2026-08-21 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (33 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

GLYCINE SOJA (SOYBEAN) OIL, CETYL ETHYLHEXANOATE, SORBETH-30 TETRAOLEATE, ISODODECANE, OLEA EUROPAEA (OLIVE) FRUIT OIL, CAMELLIA JAPONICA SEED OIL, HYDROGENATED COCONUT OIL, OCTYLDODECANOL, POLYBUTENE, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, AQUA, TOCOPHEROL, PANAX GINSENG SEED OIL, SALVIA OFFICINALIS (SAGE) OIL, ARTEMISIA VULGARIS OIL, OCIMUM BASILICUM (BASIL) OIL, CAMPHOR, CORYLUS AVELLANA (HAZELNUT) SEED OIL, NIGELLA SATIVA SEED OIL, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, PANAX GINSENG BERRY EXTRACT, GLYCERIN, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, METHYLPROPANEDIOL, PANAX GINSENG ROOT EXTRACT, ETHYL HEXANEDIOL, PANAX GINSENG EXTRACT, PANAX GINSENG LEAF/STEM EXTRACT, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

210 ml (7.10 FL. OZ.)

Recorded size: 210 ml

2026-08-15 · $16.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →

Compare this product’s ingredient record