← Back to source-backed records

Product record

celimax

Derma Nature Fresh Blackhead Jojoba Cleansing Oil

Cleansing oil · Official directions available

Derma Nature Fresh Blackhead Jojoba Cleansing Oil — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Declared ingredient amounts

  • Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil (1500ppm)1500 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil (1500ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

Brand-declared amounts, not independent measurements or proof of performance.

Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-20 · Store options last observed 2026-08-20 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Use at a glance

Wet or dry skinDry hand
RinsingRinse thoroughly with water.

Official application instructions

  1. Dry hand

  2. 3–4 pumps

  3. Massage gently on makeup or target areas for 1–2 minutes.

  4. Rinse thoroughly with water.

  5. 1–2 minutes of massage

How much3–4 pumps

3–4 pumps

ApplicationMassage gently on makeup or target areas for 1–2 minutes.

Massage gently on makeup or target areas for 1–2 minutes.

Waiting time1–2 minutes of massage

1–2 minutes of massage

7 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • Where to apply
  • Routine order
  • AM / PM
  • Frequency
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Compare this formula

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order · 1 declared amounts

Declared ingredient amounts

  • Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil (1500ppm)1500 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil (1500ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

Brand-declared amounts, not independent measurements or proof of performance.

Full list in source order (17 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Ethylhexyl Palmitate, Sorbeth-30 Tetraoleate, Citrus Aurantium Bergamia (Bergamot) Fruit Oil, Water, Limnanthes Alba (Meadowfoam) Seed Oil, Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil (1500ppm), Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil, Olea Europaea (Olive) Fruit Oil, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Oil, Prunus Armeniaca (Apricot) Kernel Oil, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Alcohol, Zanthoxylum Piperitum Fruit Extract, Pulsatilla Koreana Extract, Usnea Barbata (Lichen) Extract,1,2-Hexanediol

Some older ingredient captures were withheld after source-boundary checks. They are not used in ingredient search.

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

150mL

Recorded size: 150 ml

2026-08-20 · $16.20 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →

Compare this product’s ingredient record