← Back to source-backed records

Product record

iUNIK · Format unconfirmed

Lime Moisture Mild Peeling Gel

Format unconfirmed · Official directions available

Lime Moisture Mild Peeling Gel — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-07 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-20 · Store options last observed 2026-08-20 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Use at a glance

FrequencyRecommended 1–2 times a week.
Wet or dry skinDry the face after cleansing before applying.
RinsingAfter massage, rinse thoroughly with lukewarm water.

Official application instructions

  1. Cleanse your face, then dry it.

  2. Apply an appropriate amount evenly over the face, avoiding the eye and lip areas.

  3. Massage gently in circular motions, then rinse thoroughly with lukewarm water.

Where to applyApply evenly over the entire face, avoiding the eye and lip…

Apply evenly over the entire face, avoiding the eye and lip areas.

How muchAn appropriate amount; no numeric quantity is stated.

An appropriate amount; no numeric quantity is stated.

Routine orderAfter cleansing and drying the face.

After cleansing and drying the face.

ApplicationApply evenly and massage gently in circular motions.

Apply evenly and massage gently in circular motions.

PrecautionsAvoid the eye and lip areas.

Avoid the eye and lip areas.

4 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • AM / PM
  • Waiting time
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-07. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-07 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (29 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Water, Glycerin, Steartrimonium Methosulfate, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Butylene Glycol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Aspalathus Linearis Extract, Pyrus Malus (Apple) Fruit Extract, Perilla Frutescens Leaf Extract, Citrus Aurantium Dulcis (Orange) Fruit Extract, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Fruit Extract, Citrus Limon (Lemon) Fruit Extract, Commiphora Myrrha Resin Extract, Citrus Aurantifolia (Lime) Fruit Extract, Ethylhexylglycerin, Centella Asiatica Extract, Polygonum Cuspidatum Root Extract, Scutellaria Baicalensis Root Extract, Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract, Glycyrrhiza Glabra (Licorice) Root Extract, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Extract, Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Flower Extract, Isopropyl Alcohol, Polyglyceryl-4 Caprate, Allantoin, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Pentylene Glycol, Caprylyl Glycol, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

Store default option

2026-08-20 · $14.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →