← Back to source-backed records

Product record

medicube · Format unconfirmed

Rosemary PDRN Damage Care Hair Mask

Format unconfirmed · Official directions available

Rosemary PDRN Damage Care Hair Mask — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Ingredient amounts not capturedNo dose is inferred.
About this product record

First observed 2026-08-20 · Store options last observed 2026-08-20 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Use at a glance

Wet or dry skinTowel-dried hair
RinsingRinse thoroughly with lukewarm water.

Official application instructions

  1. Towel-dried hair

  2. Spread evenly. For the optional deeper-care method, press into damaged strands and leave for 3–5 minutes.

  3. Rinse thoroughly with lukewarm water.

  4. 3–5 minutes for the optional deeper-care method

Where to applyDamaged hair strands

Damaged hair strands

ApplicationSpread evenly. For the optional deeper-care method, press into…

Spread evenly. For the optional deeper-care method, press into damaged strands and leave for 3–5 minutes.

Waiting time3–5 minutes for the optional deeper-care method

3–5 minutes for the optional deeper-care method

7 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • How much
  • Routine order
  • AM / PM
  • Frequency
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

These directions were checked separately from the ingredient records below.

Ingredient records

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

No usable formula record has been captured yet.

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

Store default option

2026-08-20 · $26.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →