← Back to source-backed records

Product record

Round Lab

1025 Dokdo Toner Pad

Toner pad · Official directions available

1025 Dokdo Toner Pad — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-15 · Store options last observed 2026-08-15 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Official application instructions

  1. After optional pad masking, proceed to the next skincare or makeup step.

  2. Wipe with the pad, then pat in excess essence. Optional methods: textured side for selected areas, smooth side afterward, or place several pads on cheeks and forehead.

  3. Optional pad masking: a few minutes; exact number unspecified.

Where to applyFace; optional ears, neck and elbows

Face; optional ears, neck and elbows

Routine orderAfter optional pad masking, proceed to the next skincare or…

After optional pad masking, proceed to the next skincare or makeup step.

ApplicationWipe with the pad, then pat in excess essence. Optional…

Wipe with the pad, then pat in excess essence. Optional methods: textured side for selected areas, smooth side afterward, or place several pads on cheeks and forehead.

Waiting timeOptional pad masking: a few minutes; exact number unspecified.

Optional pad masking: a few minutes; exact number unspecified.

8 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • How much
  • AM / PM
  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (22 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Water, Glycerin, Butylene Glycol, Propanediol, Sea Water, Chondrus Crispus Extract, Saccharum Officinarum (Sugarcane) Extract, 1,2-Hexanediol, Panthenol, Gluconolactone, Hydroxyacetophenone, Sodium Citrate, Glyceryl Glucoside, Protease, Betaine, Tromethamine, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Ethylhexylglycerin, Allantoin, Tocopherol, Xanthan Gum, Disodium EDTA

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

Store default option

2026-08-15 · $27.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →