← Back to source-backed records

Product record

Rovectin

Dr. Mask Cica Blemish Toner Pad

Toner pad · Official directions available

Dr. Mask Cica Blemish Toner Pad — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-15 · Store options last observed 2026-08-15 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Official application instructions

  1. After cleansing

  2. Wipe gently, then pat remaining essence. Optional target-area pack.

  3. Optional pad-pack mode: 5–10 minutes

Where to applyEntire face except eye area; cheeks or target spots for…

Entire face except eye area; cheeks or target spots for pad-pack mode

Routine orderAfter cleansing

After cleansing

ApplicationWipe gently, then pat remaining essence. Optional target-area…

Wipe gently, then pat remaining essence. Optional target-area pack.

Waiting timeOptional pad-pack mode: 5–10 minutes

Optional pad-pack mode: 5–10 minutes

StorageStore container upright to avoid spillage.

Store container upright to avoid spillage.

PrecautionsAvoid eye area.

Avoid eye area.

6 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • How much
  • AM / PM
  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Using it with other products

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (38 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Water, Butylene Glycol, Glycerin, Glycereth-26 Niacinamide, Propanediol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Betaine, Hydroxyacetophenone, Xylitol, Erythritol, Glycereth-25 PCA Isostearate, Panthenol, Succinic Acid, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Methyl Diisopropyl Propionamide, Ethylhexylglycerin, Disodium EDTA, Allantoin, Citric Acid, Sodium Citrate, Biosaccharide Gum-1, Cyanocobalamin, Centella Asiatica Extract, Pentylene Glycol, Madecassoside, Pantolactone, Decyl Glucoside, Caprylyl Glycol, Calamine, Ethoxydiglycol, Octyldodecanol, Asiaticoside, Asiatic Acid, Glycolipids, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Madecassic Acid, C12-13 Alketh-9, Centella Asiatica Leaf Extract

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →