← Back to source-backed records

Product record

Rovectin

Anti-Irritant Barrier Repair Ultra Cream

Face cream · Official directions available

Anti-Irritant Barrier Repair Ultra Cream — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-15 · Store options last observed 2026-08-15 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Use at a glance

FrequencyBrand says to apply frequently to dry areas; no timed interval.

Official application instructions

  1. After cleansing, distribute an unmeasured amount evenly over areas needing moisture.

  2. The brand says to repeat on dry areas as often as possible.

Where to applyAreas needing moisture, including dry areas

Areas needing moisture, including dry areas

How muchUnmeasured amount

Unmeasured amount

Routine orderAfter cleansing

After cleansing

ApplicationDistribute evenly.

Distribute evenly.

7 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • AM / PM
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Compare this formula

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (44 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Water, Glycerin, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Caprylyl Methicone, Niacinamide, Pentylene Glycol, Jojoba Esters, 1,2-Hexanediol, Prunus Amygdalus Dulcis (Sweet Almond) Oil, Eclipta Prostrata Extract, Melia Azadirachta Leaf Extract, Melia Azadirachta Flower Extract, Theobroma Grandiflorum Seed Butter, Curcuma Longa (Turmeric) Root Extract, Ocimum Sanctum Leaf Extract, Haematococcus Pluvialis Extract, Moringa Oleifera Seed Oil, Corallina Officinalis Extract, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, Ricinus Communis (Castor) Seed Oil, Sodium Hyaluronate, Hydroxyethyl Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Vinyl Dimethicone, Cetearyl Olivate, Sorbitan Olivate, Sodium Polyacryloyldimethyl Taurate, Hydroxyacetophenone, Hydrogenated Polydecene, Tromethamine, Allantoin, Sorbitan Isostearate, Trideceth-10, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Polyglyceryl-10 Stearate, Astaxanthin, Ceramide Np, Glycine Soja (Soybean) Sterols, Linoleic Acid, Phospholipids, Carbomer, Xanthan Gum, Disodium Edta

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

100ml / 3.5 fl.oz

Recorded size: 100 ml

2026-08-15 · $40.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →

Compare this product’s ingredient record