← Back to source-backed records

Product record

Rovectin

Cica Care Clearing Ampoule

Face serum · Official directions available

Cica Care Clearing Ampoule — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Declared ingredient amounts

  • Centella Asiatica Extract (731,088.99ppm)731088.99 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Centella Asiatica Extract (731,088.99ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

Brand-declared amounts, not independent measurements or proof of performance.

Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-15 · Store options last observed 2026-08-15 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Use at a glance

AM / PMDay and night

Official application instructions

  1. After cleansing and toner

  2. Generous unmeasured amount

  3. Day and night

Where to applyFace

Face

How muchGenerous unmeasured amount

Generous unmeasured amount

Routine orderAfter cleansing and toner

After cleansing and toner

8 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • Application
  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Compare this formula

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order · 1 declared amounts

Declared ingredient amounts

  • Centella Asiatica Extract (731,088.99ppm)731088.99 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Centella Asiatica Extract (731,088.99ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

Brand-declared amounts, not independent measurements or proof of performance.

Full list in source order (31 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Centella Asiatica Extract (731,088.99ppm), Glycerin, Dipropylene Glycol, Propanediol, Water, 1,2-Hexanediol, Butylene Glycol, Niacinamide, Methylpropanediol, Rosa Damascena Flower Water, Calamine, Chondrus Crispus Extract, Saccharum Officinarum (Sugarcane) Extract, Centella Asiatica Leaf Extract, Madecassoside, Betaine, Panthenol, C12-14 Alketh-12, Tromethamine, Pentylene Glycol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Allantoin, Sodium Phytate, Asiaticoside, Beta-Glucan, Cyanocobalamin, Tocopherol, Madecassic Acid, Asiatic Acid, Carbomer, Xanthan Gum

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

30ml / 1.01 fl.oz

Recorded size: 30 ml

2026-08-15 · $26.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →

Compare this product’s ingredient record