← Back to source-backed records

Product record

mixsoon

mixsoon Soybean Milk Serum 50ml

Face serum · Official directions available

mixsoon Soybean Milk Serum 50ml — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-20 · Store options last observed 2026-08-20 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Official application instructions

  1. After cleansing, apply with hands or a cotton pad.

  2. For direct facial application, dispense an appropriate amount onto the palm; the brand suggests layering 2–3 times.

  3. For a cotton-pad pack, apply a generous amount to a pad and place on target areas.

  4. The brand optionally suggests combining with mixsoon powder products.

Where to applyFace or target areas for cotton-pad pack.

Face or target areas for cotton-pad pack.

How muchDirect mode: appropriate amount; pad-pack mode: generous…

Direct mode: appropriate amount; pad-pack mode: generous amount. No measured quantity.

Routine orderAfter cleansing

After cleansing

ApplicationHands or cotton pad; direct mode can be layered 2–3 times;…

Hands or cotton pad; direct mode can be layered 2–3 times; pad-pack mode places a soaked pad on target areas.

Using it with other productsOptional mixsoon powder products; specific product and ratio…

Optional mixsoon powder products; specific product and ratio not stated.

7 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • AM / PM
  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Compare this formula

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (46 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Water/Aqua,Glycerin,Cetyl Ethylhexanoate,Dipropylene Glycol,Galactomyces Ferment Filtrate,Butylene Glycol,Niacinamide,1,2-Hexanediol,Betaine,Hydroxyacetophenone,Panthenol,Polyglyceryl-3 Methylglucose Distearate,Trehalose,Glyceryl Stearate,Carbomer,Arginine,Sorbitan Stearate,Xanthan Gum,Sorbitan Sesquioleate,Ethylhexylglycerin,Adenosine,Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter,Disodium EDTA,Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride,Sucrose Cocoate,Ceramide NP,Hydrogenated Lecithin,Phytosphingosine,Lactobacillus/Soybean Ferment Extract,Lactobacillus/Rice Ferment,Lactobacillus/Panax Ginseng Root Ferment Filtrate,Saccharomyces/Coix Lacryma-Jobi Ma-yuen Seed Ferment Filtrate,Saccharomyces/Potato Extract Ferment Filtrate,Cholesterol,Hydrolyzed Soy Protein,Phytosterols,Mentha Rotundifolia Leaf Extract,Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract,Thymus Vulgaris (Thyme) Leaf Extract,Soluble Collagen,Glucose,Mannose,Glutathione,Oligopeptide-29,Oligopeptide-32,Palmitoyl Pentapeptide-4

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

Store default option

Recorded size: 50 ml

2026-08-20 · $38.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →

Compare this product’s ingredient record