← Back to source-backed records

Product record

COSRX

Hyaluronic Acid Intensive Cream

Face cream · Official directions available

Hyaluronic Acid Intensive Cream — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Declared ingredient amounts

  • Hippophae Rhamnoides Water57.8 %
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    57.8% Hippophae Rhamnoides Water

    Mapped name: Hippophae Rhamnoides Water · reviewed exact product material declaration · Reviewed numeric declaration on the same exact official product page; current full ingredient section matches this dated formula. Weight/volume basis and package equivalence remain unconfirmed.

  • Sodium Hyaluronate3000 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    3,000ppm Sodium hyaluronate(hyaluronic acid)

    Mapped name: Sodium Hyaluronate · reviewed exact product material declaration · Reviewed numeric declaration on the same exact official product page; current full ingredient section matches this dated formula. Weight/volume basis and package equivalence remain unconfirmed.

Brand-declared amounts, not independent measurements or proof of performance.

Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-15 · Store options last observed 2026-08-15 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Official application instructions

  1. After Hyaluronic Acid Hydra Power Essence

  2. Unmeasured amount; the brand does not give a numeric dose.

  3. Distribute gently and tap lightly.

Where to applyFace

Face

How muchUnmeasured amount; the brand does not give a numeric dose.

Unmeasured amount; the brand does not give a numeric dose.

Routine orderAfter Hyaluronic Acid Hydra Power Essence

After Hyaluronic Acid Hydra Power Essence

ApplicationDistribute gently and tap lightly.

Distribute gently and tap lightly.

Using it with other productsThe brand specifies its Hyaluronic Acid Hydra Power Essence…

The brand specifies its Hyaluronic Acid Hydra Power Essence beforehand.

7 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • AM / PM
  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Compare this formula

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order · 2 declared amounts

Declared ingredient amounts

  • Hippophae Rhamnoides Water57.8 %
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    57.8% Hippophae Rhamnoides Water

    Mapped name: Hippophae Rhamnoides Water · reviewed exact product material declaration · Reviewed numeric declaration on the same exact official product page; current full ingredient section matches this dated formula. Weight/volume basis and package equivalence remain unconfirmed.

  • Sodium Hyaluronate3000 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    3,000ppm Sodium hyaluronate(hyaluronic acid)

    Mapped name: Sodium Hyaluronate · reviewed exact product material declaration · Reviewed numeric declaration on the same exact official product page; current full ingredient section matches this dated formula. Weight/volume basis and package equivalence remain unconfirmed.

Brand-declared amounts, not independent measurements or proof of performance.

Full list in source order (20 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Hippophae Rhamnoides Water, Ethyl Hexanediol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Glycerin, Butylene Glycol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Betaine, Helianthus Annuus (Sunflower) Seed Oil, Cetearyl Alcohol, Cetearyl Olivate, Sorbitan Olivate, Macadamia Ternifolia Seed Oil, Sodium Hyaluronate, Arginine, Panthenol, Dimethicone, Ethylhexylglycerin, Carbomer, Allantoin, Xanthan Gum

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

Store default option

2026-08-15 · $25.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

2 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →

Compare this product’s ingredient record