← Back to source-backed records

Product record

AMUSE

Lip And Cheek Healthy Balm

Blush · Official directions available

Lip And Cheek Healthy Balm — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-20 · Store options last observed 2026-08-20 · 5 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Official application instructions

  1. Unmeasured amount

  2. Tap on gently; add layers to adjust the color intensity.

Where to applyCheeks and lips

Cheeks and lips

How muchUnmeasured amount

Unmeasured amount

ApplicationTap on gently; add layers to adjust the color intensity.

Tap on gently; add layers to adjust the color intensity.

9 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • Routine order
  • AM / PM
  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (41 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Octyldodecanol, Isononyl Isononanoate, Diisostearyl Malate, Polyglyceryl-2 Triisostearate, Bis-Diglyceryl Polyacyladipate-2, Phytosteryl/Isostearyl/Cetyl/Stearyl/Behenyl Dimer Dilinoleate,Triethylhexanoin, Mica, Diphenyl Dimethicone, Microcrystalline Wax, Paraffin, Nylon-12,Synthetic Wax, Silica, Silica Dimethyl Silylate, Euphorbia Cerifera (Candelilla) Wax, 1,2-Hexanediol, Sorbitan Isostearate, Caprylic/Capric Glycerides, Tocopheryl Acetate, Dimethicone,Water(Aqua), Glycerin, Butylene Glycol, Macadamia Ternifolia Seed Oil, Ceramide NP, PrunusPersica (Peach) Flower Extract, Phytosphingosine, Coffea Arabica (Coffee) Seed Extract,Hydrogenated Lecithin, Hydrolyzed Extensin, Fragrance(Parfum), Linalool, Limonene, BenzylAlcohol, Titanium Dioxide (CI 77891), Yellow 5 Lake (CI 19140), Red 6 (CI 15850), Red 7 Lake(CI 15850), Yellow 6 Lake (CI 15985), Iron Oxides (CI 77492)

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

5 recorded options

02 MANGO BALM

2026-08-20 · $20.00 USD · Unavailable then · Observed source

03 STRAWBERRY BALM

2026-08-20 · $20.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

01 BOKSOONGA BALM

2026-08-20 · $20.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →