← Back to source-backed records

Product record

NACIFIC

Nacific Cica PDRN Gel Cleanser

Gel cleanser · Official directions available

Nacific Cica PDRN Gel Cleanser — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-20 · Store options last observed 2026-08-20 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Use at a glance

AM / PMMorning and/or evening
Wet or dry skinWet hands and face
RinsingRinse thoroughly with lukewarm water.

Official application instructions

  1. Wet hands and face

  2. Lather to a soft foam and massage gently.

  3. Rinse thoroughly with lukewarm water.

  4. Morning and/or evening

ApplicationLather to a soft foam and massage gently.

Lather to a soft foam and massage gently.

8 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • Where to apply
  • How much
  • Routine order
  • Frequency
  • Waiting time
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Compare this formula

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (36 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Centella Asiatica Leaf Water, 1,2-Hexanediol, Water(Aqua), Disodium Laureth Sulfosuccinate, Coco-Betaine, Sodium Chloride, Glycerin, Acrylates Copolymer, Sodium Methyl Cocoyl Taurate, Disodium Cocoamphodiacetate, Hexylene Glycol, Propylene Glycol Laurate, Dipropylene Glycol, Potassium Benzoate, Erythritol, Butylene Glycol, Coptis Chinensis Root Extract, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Oil, Polyquaternium-22, Sodium Phytate, Hordeum Vulgare Leaf Extract, Sodium DNA, Ethylhexylglycerin, Dextrin, Gardenia Florida Fruit Extract, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Fruit Extract, Pyrus Malus (Apple) Fruit Extract, Prunus Mume Fruit Extract, Carica Papaya (Papaya) Fruit Extract, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Extract, Mentha Arvensis Extract, Cymbopogon Citratus Extract, Eucalyptus Globulus Leaf Extract, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Caramel, Capryloyl Salicylic Acid

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

Store default option

2026-08-20 · $24.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →

Compare this product’s ingredient record