← Back to source-backed records

Product record

Mary&May

Mary&May Shea Butter & Rice Bran Body Cream

Face cream · Official directions available

Mary&May Shea Butter & Rice Bran Body Cream — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-20 · Store options last observed 2026-08-20 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Use at a glance

FrequencyDaily or as needed

Official application instructions

  1. After showering or when skin feels dry

  2. Unmeasured amount

  3. Massage gently until absorbed.

  4. Daily or as needed

Where to applyBody skin, focusing on especially dry or rough areas

Body skin, focusing on especially dry or rough areas

How muchUnmeasured amount

Unmeasured amount

Routine orderAfter showering or when skin feels dry

After showering or when skin feels dry

ApplicationMassage gently until absorbed.

Massage gently until absorbed.

7 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • AM / PM
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (23 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Aqua(Water), Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Glycerin, C12-15 Alkyl Benzoate, Polyglyceryl-3 Distearate, Caprylyl Methicone, Glyceryl Stearate, Cetearyl Alcohol, Polymethylsilsesquioxane, Oryza Sativa (Rice) Bran Extract, 1,2-Hexanediol, Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/VP Copolymer, Behenyl Alcohol, Hydroxyacetophenone, Sodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Glyceryl Stearate Citrate, Ethylhexylglycerin, Butylene Glycol, Xanthan Gum, Disodium EDTA, Ceramide NP, Caprylyl Glycol, Tocopherol

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

250ml

Recorded size: 250 ml

2026-08-20 · $26.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →