← Back to source-backed records

Product record

celimax

Dual Barrier Creamy Toner

Hydrating toner · Official directions available

Dual Barrier Creamy Toner — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-20 · Store options last observed 2026-08-20 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Official application instructions

  1. After cleansing

  2. Apply gently; use warmth of hands and add a layer if needed.

Where to applyFace and neck

Face and neck

Routine orderAfter cleansing

After cleansing

ApplicationApply gently; use warmth of hands and add a layer if needed.

Apply gently; use warmth of hands and add a layer if needed.

9 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • How much
  • AM / PM
  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Compare this formula

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (33 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Water, Dipropylene Glycol, Glycerin, Glycereth-26, 1,2-Hexanediol, Dipentaerythrityl Hexa C5-9 Acid Esters, Panthenol, Hydroxyethyl Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Macadamia Integrifolia Seed Oil, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Styrene/VP Copolymer, Phenyl Trimethicone, Ethylhexylglycerin, Phytosteryl/Octyldodecyl Lauroyl Glutamate, Allantoin, Acrylates/C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate Crosspolymer, Tromethamine, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Disodium EDTA, Sodium Hyaluronate, Sorbitan Isostearate, Heptasodium Hexacarboxymethyl Dipeptide-12, Sorbic Acid, Glyceryl Stearate, Phytosphingosine, Ceramide NP, 2,3-Butanediol, Tocopherol, Ceramide NS, Ceramide AS, Ceramide AP, Cholesterol, Ceramide EOP

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

150mL

Recorded size: 150 ml

2026-08-20 · $19.80 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →

Compare this product’s ingredient record