← Back to source-backed records

Product record

Etude

ETUDE Moistfull Collagen Deep Sheet Mask

Sheet mask · Official directions available

ETUDE Moistfull Collagen Deep Sheet Mask — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-20 · Store options last observed 2026-08-20 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Official application instructions

  1. After cleansing and toner

  2. Align with eye, nose and mouth openings. Remove after wearing and pat remaining essence.

  3. 15–20 minutes

Where to applyFace

Face

Routine orderAfter cleansing and toner

After cleansing and toner

ApplicationAlign with eye, nose and mouth openings. Remove after wearing…

Align with eye, nose and mouth openings. Remove after wearing and pat remaining essence.

Waiting time15–20 minutes

15–20 minutes

8 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • How much
  • AM / PM
  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (31 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

WATER / AQUA / EAU, HYDROLYZED COLLAGEN, DIPROPYLENE GLYCOL, CETYL ETHYLHEXANOATE, GLYCERIN, CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE, 1,2-HEXANEDIOL, GLYCERETH-26, POLYGLYCERYL-3 DISTEARATE, GLYCERYL STEARATE, POLYGLYCERYL-3 METHYLGLUCOSE DISTEARATE, BUTYLENE GLYCOL, TREHALOSE, PANTHENOL, GLYCERYL STEARATE CITRATE, GLYCYRRHIZA GLABRA (LICORICE) ROOT EXTRACT, CAMELLIA SINENSIS LEAF EXTRACT, ZINGIBER OFFICINALE (GINGER) ROOT EXTRACT, COPTIS CHINENSIS ROOT EXTRACT, CARBOMER, ARGININE, XANTHAN GUM, ETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN, HYDROXYETHYL ACRYLATE/SODIUM ACRYLOYLDIMETHYL TAURATE COPOLYMER, DISODIUM EDTA, HYDROGENATED LECITHIN, SODIUM HYALURONATE, SORBITAN ISOSTEARATE, CERAMIDE NP, CHOLESTEROL, HYDROLYZED LUPINE PROTEIN

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

Store default option

2026-08-20 · $3.68 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →