← Back to source-backed records

Product record

SKIN1004

Centella Ampoule Foam

Foam cleanser · Official directions available

Centella Ampoule Foam — 20ml
Open the 30-sec check
About this separate checkPictured: 20ml

Separate product-check receipt: 2026-09-15. Open it for that captured ingredient list.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-12 · Store options last observed 2026-08-15 · 2 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Use at a glance

Wet or dry skinWet palms; face dampness is not stated.
RinsingRinse using lukewarm water.

Official application instructions

  1. Wet palms; face dampness is not stated.

  2. Unmeasured amount; the brand does not give a numeric dose.

  3. Rub between palms to make foam; massage the face lightly.

  4. Rinse using lukewarm water.

Where to applyFace

Face

How muchUnmeasured amount; the brand does not give a numeric dose.

Unmeasured amount; the brand does not give a numeric dose.

ApplicationRub between palms to make foam; massage the face lightly.

Rub between palms to make foam; massage the face lightly.

7 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • Routine order
  • AM / PM
  • Frequency
  • Waiting time
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Compare this formula

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (23 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Water, Sodium Cocoyl Isethionate, Glycerin, Sodium Methyl Cocoyl Taurate, Coco-Betaine, Centella Asiatica Extract, Potassium Cocoyl Glycinate, 1,2-Hexanediol, Potassium Cocoate, Potassium Benzoate, Polyquaternium-67, Citric Acid, Sodium Chloride, Butylene Glycol, Dextrin, Theobroma Cacao (Cocoa) Extract, Disodium EDTA, Sodium Acetate, Sodium Bicarbonate, Coptis Chinensis Root Extract, Sodium Hyaluronate, Coccinia Indica Fruit Extract, Eclipta Prostrata Extract

US official page · 2026-08-15 · Partial ingredient index
Recorded ingredient entries (4 entries)

Open the captured formula source

A complete list in source order is unavailable for this record. These are indexed entries only.

Captured catalog options

1 captured options
  • 20ml · US official page · $4.00 USD

    Observed 2026-08-12. Historical price, not a current offer. Official option source

Earlier official product notes

These are dated notes from the linked store page. Brand positioning is attributed to the brand; ingredient versions remain in their separate records above.

2026-08-15 · Catalog option 20ml
FORMAT
Cream-paste foaming cleanser

Official texture description

SIZES
20 mL / 125 mL

Official variants

PRICE SNAPSHOT
$4.00

Representative official-store offer captured 2026-08-12; not a permanent price

CAPTURED OPTION
20ml

Exact captured variant; other shades or sizes may carry different prices

PACKAGE SIZE
20 ml

$0.20 per ml; same-unit comparison only

Brand positioning

  • Low-pH daily foam cleanser

Brand language, not independently established performance.

Official notes source

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

2 recorded options

125ml

Recorded size: 125 ml

2026-08-15 · $12.60 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

2 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →

Compare this product’s ingredient record