← Back to source-backed records

Product record

Isntree

TW-Real Eye Cream 30ml

Face cream · Official directions available

TW-Real Eye Cream 30ml — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-20 · Store options last observed 2026-08-20 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Official application instructions

  1. Small, unmeasured amount

  2. Tap with the fingers until absorbed.

Where to applyAround the eyes

Around the eyes

How muchSmall, unmeasured amount

Small, unmeasured amount

ApplicationTap with the fingers until absorbed.

Tap with the fingers until absorbed.

9 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • Routine order
  • AM / PM
  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Compare this formula

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (62 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Bifida Ferment Lysate, Dipropylene Glycol, Cyclopentasiloxane, Glycerin, Squalane, Hydrogenated Polydecene, Niacinamide, Dimethicone, Pentaerythrityl Tetraethylhexanoate, Arachidyl Alcohol, Water, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Cetearyl Alcohol, C12-16 Alcohols, Polyglyceryl-2 Stearate, Behenyl Alcohol, Erythritol, Polysorbate 60, Butylene Glycol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Glyceryl Stearate, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Stearyl Alcohol, Dimethicone/Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Arachidyl Glucoside, Palmitic Acid, Allantoin, Carbomer, Tromethamine, Illicium Verum (Anise) Fruit Extract, Sodium Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Mangifera Indica (Mango) Seed Butter, Hydroxyethyl Acrylate/Sodium Acryloyldimethyl Taurate Copolymer, Isohexadecane, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, Hydroxyethylcellulose, Scutellaria Baicalensis Root Extract, Adenosine, Polysorbate 80, Disodium EDTA, Hydrogenated Vegetable Oil, Ceramide NP, 3-O-Ethyl Ascorbic Acid, Sorbitan Oleate, Glucose, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Daucus Carota Sativa (Carrot) Root Extract, Caprylyl Glycol, Sodium Phosphate, Pentylene Glycol, Deoxyphytantriyl Palmitamide MEA, Tocopherol, Ethylhexylglycerin, Polysorbate 20, Cholesterol, Lecithin, Phosphatidylcholine, Acetyl Hexapeptide-8, sh-Oligopeptide-2, sh-Polypeptide-1, Astaxanthin, sh-Oligopeptide-1

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

30ml

Recorded size: 30 ml

2026-08-20 · $16.83 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →

Compare this product’s ingredient record