← Back to source-backed records

Product record

Klairs

Blue EGF Calming Mist

Face mist · Official directions available

Blue EGF Calming Mist — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Declared ingredient amounts

  • Guaiazulene(300ppm)300 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Guaiazulene(300ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

  • Ectoin(100ppm)100 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Ectoin(100ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

  • Madecassoside(100ppm)100 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Madecassoside(100ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

  • sh-Oligopeptide-1(5ppm)5 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: sh-Oligopeptide-1(5ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

  • sh-Polypeptide-1(5ppm)5 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: sh-Polypeptide-1(5ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

Brand-declared amounts, not independent measurements or proof of performance.

Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-15 · Store options last observed 2026-08-15 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Use at a glance

AM / PMMorning, noon or night
FrequencyAny time

Official application instructions

  1. 3–4 pumps

  2. Shake before each use, spray and let absorb naturally.

  3. Morning, noon or night

  4. Any time

Where to applyFace and body

Face and body

How much3–4 pumps

3–4 pumps

ApplicationShake before each use, spray and let absorb naturally.

Shake before each use, spray and let absorb naturally.

Using it with other productsThe brand permits use over makeup.

The brand permits use over makeup.

6 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • Routine order
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order · 5 declared amounts

Declared ingredient amounts

  • Guaiazulene(300ppm)300 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Guaiazulene(300ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

  • Ectoin(100ppm)100 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Ectoin(100ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

  • Madecassoside(100ppm)100 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Madecassoside(100ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

  • sh-Oligopeptide-1(5ppm)5 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: sh-Oligopeptide-1(5ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

  • sh-Polypeptide-1(5ppm)5 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: sh-Polypeptide-1(5ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

Brand-declared amounts, not independent measurements or proof of performance.

Full list in source order (24 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Water (Aqua), Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Butylene Glycol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Erythritol, Xylitol, Allantoin, Sodium Chloride, Trehalose, Ethylhexylglycerin, Caprylyl Glycol, Tocopheryl Acetate, Sodium Citrate, Guaiazulene(300ppm), Citric Acid, Ectoin(100ppm), Madecassoside(100ppm), Rosa Canina Fruit Oil, Bisabolol, Sodium Hyaluronate Crosspolymer, sh-Oligopeptide-1(5ppm), sh-Polypeptide-1(5ppm), Vaccinium Vitis-Idaea Fruit Extract, Zinc PCA

US official page · 2026-08-15 · Partial ingredient index · 1 declared amounts

Declared ingredient amounts

  • Madecassoside100 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-08-15

    Mapped name: Madecassoside · claim basis not disclosed

Brand-declared amounts, not independent measurements or proof of performance.

Recorded ingredient entries (4 entries)

Open the captured formula source

A complete list in source order is unavailable for this record. These are indexed entries only.

Captured catalog options

1 captured options
  • Store default option · US official page · $22.00 USD

    Observed 2026-08-15. Historical price, not a current offer. Official option source

Earlier official product notes

These are dated notes from the linked store page. Brand positioning is attributed to the brand; ingredient versions remain in their separate records above.

2026-08-16 · Catalog option Store default option
FORMAT
Face mist

Official product page

OPTIONS
Representative captured offer: Default Title

Official page or captured offer

PRICE SNAPSHOT
$22.00

Representative official-store offer captured 2026-08-15; not a permanent price

CAPTURED OPTION
The default official-store option

Exact captured variant; other shades or sizes may carry different prices

Official notes source

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

Store default option

2026-08-15 · $22.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

2 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →