← Back to source-backed records

Product record

NEOGEN Dermalogy

Black Energy Cream 80ml

Face cream · Official directions available

Black Energy Cream 80ml — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

US official page · 2026-08-21 · Partial ingredient index. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-21 · Store options last observed 2026-08-21 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Use at a glance

AM / PMBedtime for the optional sleeping-mask method

Official application instructions

  1. Final skincare step

  2. Unmeasured amount; slightly thicker layer for the optional bedtime mask method

  3. Entire face

  4. Spread evenly and pat gently. For the optional sleeping-mask method, apply a slightly thicker layer before bed.

  5. Bedtime for the optional sleeping-mask method

Where to applyEntire face

Entire face

How muchUnmeasured amount; slightly thicker layer for the optional…

Unmeasured amount; slightly thicker layer for the optional bedtime mask method

Routine orderFinal skincare step

Final skincare step

ApplicationSpread evenly and pat gently. For the optional sleeping-mask…

Spread evenly and pat gently. For the optional sleeping-mask method, apply a slightly thicker layer before bed.

7 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

These directions were checked separately from the ingredient records below.

Ingredient records

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

US official page · 2026-08-21 · Partial ingredient index
Recorded ingredient entries (2 entries)

Open the captured formula source

A complete list in source order is unavailable for this record. These are indexed entries only.

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

Store default option

Recorded size: 80 ml

2026-08-21 · $34.20 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →