← Back to source-backed records

Product record

Haruharu Wonder

4% TXA Gel Serum / Unscented

Face serum · Official directions available

4% TXA Gel Serum / Unscented — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Declared ingredient amounts

  • Niacinamide (4%)4 %
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Niacinamide (4%) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

  • Tranexamic Acid (4%)4 %
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Tranexamic Acid (4%) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

  • Madecassoside (30ppm)30 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Madecassoside (30ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

  • Centella Asiatica Extract(25ppm)25 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Centella Asiatica Extract(25ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

  • Asiaticoside(20ppm)20 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Asiaticoside(20ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

  • Asiatic Acid(2ppm)2 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Asiatic Acid(2ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

  • Madecassic Acid (2ppm)2 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Madecassic Acid (2ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

Brand-declared amounts, not independent measurements or proof of performance.

Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-15 · Store options last observed 2026-08-15 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Use at a glance

AM / PMMorning and evening

Official application instructions

  1. After cleansing and toner

  2. Unmeasured moderate amount

  3. Massage gently until absorbed.

  4. Morning and evening

How muchUnmeasured moderate amount

Unmeasured moderate amount

Routine orderAfter cleansing and toner

After cleansing and toner

ApplicationMassage gently until absorbed.

Massage gently until absorbed.

Using it with other productsThe brand suggests Centella 5% Niacinamide Radiance Gel Cream…

The brand suggests Centella 5% Niacinamide Radiance Gel Cream afterward.

7 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • Where to apply
  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Compare this formula

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order · 7 declared amounts

Declared ingredient amounts

  • Niacinamide (4%)4 %
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Niacinamide (4%) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

  • Tranexamic Acid (4%)4 %
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Tranexamic Acid (4%) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

  • Madecassoside (30ppm)30 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Madecassoside (30ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

  • Centella Asiatica Extract(25ppm)25 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Centella Asiatica Extract(25ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

  • Asiaticoside(20ppm)20 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Asiaticoside(20ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

  • Asiatic Acid(2ppm)2 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Asiatic Acid(2ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

  • Madecassic Acid (2ppm)2 ppm
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-10-02

    Mapped name: Madecassic Acid (2ppm) · official source token parenthetical declaration · Annotation on this exact source token; not an independent measurement. No amount is transferred to another ingredient spelling.

Brand-declared amounts, not independent measurements or proof of performance.

Full list in source order (17 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Water, Propanediol, Niacinamide (4%), Tranexamic Acid (4%), Butylene Glycol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Pyrus Communis (Pear) Fruit Extract, Sodium Polyacryloyldimethyl Taurate, Ethylhexylglycerin, Polyglyceryl-10 Laurate, Madecassoside (30ppm), Centella Asiatica Extract(25ppm), Asiaticoside(20ppm), Ascorbic Acid, Asiatic Acid(2ppm), Madecassic Acid (2ppm), Sodium Ascorbyl Phosphate

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

30ml

Recorded size: 30 ml

2026-08-15 · $25.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →

Compare this product’s ingredient record