← Back to source-backed records

Product record

AXIS-Y

Dark Spot Correcting Glow Serum

Face serum · Official directions available

Dark Spot Correcting Glow Serum — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Declared ingredient amounts

  • Niacinamide5 %
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-08-20

    Mapped name: Niacinamide · claim basis not disclosed

Brand-declared amounts, not independent measurements or proof of performance.

Which formula record?

US official page · 2026-08-20 · Partial ingredient index. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-20 · Store options last observed 2026-08-20 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Official application instructions

  1. Apply a small amount to the entire face or targeted areas.

  2. Gently pat until fully absorbed.

Where to applyentire face or targeted areas

entire face or targeted areas

How mucha small amount

a small amount

Applicationgently pat until fully absorbed

gently pat until fully absorbed

9 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • Routine order
  • AM / PM
  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-21. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

These directions were checked separately from the ingredient records below.

Ingredient records

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

US official page · 2026-08-20 · Partial ingredient index · 1 declared amounts

Declared ingredient amounts

  • Niacinamide5 %
    Source & amount details

    Official amount source · Checked 2026-08-20

    Mapped name: Niacinamide · claim basis not disclosed

Brand-declared amounts, not independent measurements or proof of performance.

Recorded ingredient entries (1 entries)

Open the captured formula source

A complete list in source order is unavailable for this record. These are indexed entries only.

What came up in selected community discussions

Hydration and overall glow were sometimes valued even when spot changes were not seen. Selected reports include perceived fading, little change and an unwanted reaction; none establishes efficacy or ingredient causation.

2 discussions4 selected entries4 distinct participants1 question to explore

2022-06-20–2023-10-15 · Reviewed 2026-10-02. Selected sample, not a review average or representative survey.

Questions behind these experiences

Open a question for the selected experiences, the official receipt and the remaining gap.

Reconstructed from reviewed themes · Discussions published , HistoricalIs enjoying the glow the same as seeing spots fade?

What users reported

An original reviewer enjoyed application but clarified that spots changed little. Other selected users disagreed about perceived fading.

What the official directions confirm

The official directions say to apply a small amount to the whole face or targeted areas, then gently pat until absorbed. These application directions do not establish a spot-fading result or timeframe.

What to checkTreat finish and spot-change impressions as separate questions; check the exact bottle’s directions.

Sources & what remains unknown

Selected community context

An editorial question derived from selected themes, not a question attributed to a participant. These are historical, selected experiences; package and formula are unverified. Marked historical: the newest linked discussion was published more than 24 months before this answer was reviewed.

Original discussion · published 2022-06-20 · Original discussion · published 2023-10-15

Official receipt · 2026-10-21

  • entire face or targeted areas
  • a small amount
  • gently pat until fully absorbed

Official source

Still unknown

  • The amounts, duration, other products and exact formulas used in the historical reports remain unverified; the current manual does not resolve them.
  • No clinical fading result or timeframe is established by this sample.

Answer reviewed 2026-10-21 · Community context reviewed 2026-10-02. A community report is not a brand instruction or a measured result.

Open this question

Explore other buying & routine questions →

Selected review themes (3)
Glow and spot changes are different impressions

The original reviewer enjoyed the overall feel but clarified that spots had changed little. Later selected users disagreed about perceived fading.

Discussion sourcesRead original discussion · Read original discussion
Application can still be appealing

The original reviewer described an easily spread viscous serum, a dewy non-sticky finish and convenient pump packaging.

Discussion sourcesRead original discussion
Comfort is not universal

A later selected user described an unwanted reaction; another reported no such problem. This is not a reaction frequency.

Discussion sourcesRead original discussion
Sources, selection method & unknowns

Named product only; market and formula versions remain unverified. Routine reports do not replace official directions.

Purposive manual reading of selected visible firsthand reports; not a random sample or exhaustive thread capture. Questions, recommendations without use, bots, deleted accounts and replies repeating the same experience are excluded.

Reviewer compared visible participant labels within and across these public threads, without opening profiles or retaining identities. Follow-ups are merged; cross-thread repeats share an arbitrary review group. Distinct counts apply only to this selected product sample.

  • Self-reported experiences are unverified and may be influenced by amount, other layers, climate and expectations.
  • This small selected sample cannot estimate prevalence, product efficacy, safety, popularity or suitability for a person.
  • Reported package, batch and market are not verified against the current official ingredient capture. Historical reports may describe older formulas.
  • Absence of a reported problem in this sample is not proof of absence.
  • Thread dates describe the source window, not every comment date; later replies may be included. This sample does not show the latest rolling consensus.
  • Exact formula and batch used
  • Amount and all products used together
  • Purchase authenticity
  • Independent clinical outcomes
  • Commercial relationships not independently verified

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

Store default option

2026-08-20 · $17.99 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →