← Back to source-backed records

Product record

Ma:nyo

Air Light Moisturizing Sunscreen

Face cream · Official directions available

Air Light Moisturizing Sunscreen — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Amounts not disclosed in this recordNo dose is inferred.
Which formula record?

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order. This is one dated record; your package may differ.

Official formula source

About this product record

First observed 2026-08-20 · Store options last observed 2026-08-20 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Use at a glance

AM / PMApply 15 minutes before sun exposure
FrequencyReapply at least every two hours

Official application instructions

  1. Liberal unmeasured amount

  2. Apply 15 minutes before sun exposure

  3. Reapply at least every two hours

How muchLiberal unmeasured amount

Liberal unmeasured amount

Using it with other productsFor swimming or sweating, the brand directs users to use a…

For swimming or sweating, the brand directs users to use a water-resistant sunscreen.

8 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • Where to apply
  • Routine order
  • Application
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Rinsing
  • Waiting time
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

Ingredient records

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

Official international store · 2026-10-02 · Full list in source order
Full list in source order (46 entries)

Open the captured formula source

Captured ingredient section, not independently verified package composition. Separate active/drug panels may not be included.

Ensulizole 2.5%, Homosalate 5%, Octisalate 4.5%, Octocrylene 5%, Water, Butyloctyl Salicylate, Ethylhexyl Methoxycrylene, Propanediol, Benzotriazolyl Dodecyl p-Cresol, Methyl Methacrylate Crosspolymer, Pentylene Glycol, Polymethylsilsesquioxane, Methylpropanediol, 1,2-Hexanediol, Aminomethyl Propanol, Hydroxyethyl Urea, Behenyl Alcohol, Dimethiconol, Butylene Glycol, C11-13 Isoalkane, Dipropylene Glycol, Isododecane, Polyglyceryl-3 Methylglucose Distearate, Tromethamine, Polyacrylic Acid, Poly C10-30 Alkyl Acrylate, Atlas Cedar Bark Oil, Hydroxyacetophenone, Dimethicone/Vinyl Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Polyether-1, Sphingomonas Ferment Extract, Ethylhexylglycerin, Sodium Stearoyl Glutamate, Rosemary Leaf Oil, Sodium Hyaluronate, Biosaccharide Gum-1, Clary Sage Oil, Tocopherol, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Glycerin, Niacinamide, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Tranexamic Acid, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Polyglyceryl-4 Caprate, Polyglyceryl-6 Caprylate.

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

1.70 fl oz / 50 ml

Recorded size: 50 ml

2026-08-20 · $18.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →