← Back to source-backed records

Product record

Innisfree

Retinol Cica Focusing Patch 2PK

Liquid exfoliant / peel · Official directions available

Retinol Cica Focusing Patch 2PK — official product photograph; package size unconfirmed
Official photo · Source & package context

Photo size unconfirmed · Official product photograph checked 2026-10-02. Photo source. Image and formula version are not assumed to match.

At a glance

Ingredient amounts not capturedNo dose is inferred.
About this product record

First observed 2026-08-15 · Store options last observed 2026-08-15 · 1 store options observed. Store identity: Matched in a controlled store observation. Package, market and batch may differ from the captured page. Presence in this database is not a product recommendation.

How to use

Official brand directions

Use at a glance

AM / PMDaytime or overnight; remove in the morning after overnight wear
RinsingRemove the patch in the morning after overnight use.

Official application instructions

  1. Immediately after cleansing, or once skincare is fully absorbed

  2. Apply the patch and lightly press its center for ten seconds.

  3. Remove the patch in the morning after overnight use.

  4. Ten seconds of initial pressure; optional overnight wear

  5. Daytime or overnight; remove in the morning after overnight wear

Where to applyArea of concern

Area of concern

Routine orderImmediately after cleansing, or once skincare is fully absorbed

Immediately after cleansing, or once skincare is fully absorbed

ApplicationApply the patch and lightly press its center for ten seconds.

Apply the patch and lightly press its center for ten seconds.

Waiting timeTen seconds of initial pressure; optional overnight wear

Ten seconds of initial pressure; optional overnight wear

6 details not specified by the brand

Not specified by the brand; these are not product instructions.

  • How much
  • Frequency
  • Wet or dry skin
  • Using it with other products
  • Storage
  • Precautions

Brand instructions checked 2026-10-02. Follow your own package if it differs.

Read the official directions

These directions were checked separately from the ingredient records below.

Ingredient records

Each record retains its market, source and date. We do not merge different versions or infer concentrations from order.

No usable formula record has been captured yet.

Observed sizes and store options

Historical store observations. Prices and stock may have changed. Different sizes or shades are not assumed to share a formula.

1 recorded options

Store default option

2026-08-15 · $24.00 USD · Available then · Observed source

Sources

1 source receipts

Consider this product with Beauty Advisor →